• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

wat food to eat as midnite snack without getting fat?

91032.jpg

LOL, its suck to be that bicycle. :o

If you insist on not eating when you are hungry during a specific timing, you will get use to it. After 2 or 3 nights, the habit is broken and you won't feel hungry anymore. I have been successful. Try it!

This will cause Gastric pain

dog shit. you can pick them from the ground free-of-charge. probably you would not consume too much to gain weight. if you did, you would probably vomit out with the food you took earlier. what a nice way not to gain weight.

(just something not serious in the weekend):)

anyone here know wat food to eat as midnie snack without getting me fat...being up late all these nite watchin tornado and justicepao until 1am...quite angry hav been eating instant noodle....but then feel like i am putting on weight liao....so can anyone suggest wat food safe to eat as midnite snack?

wahlaneh...
its all in ur mind lah.
so tell ur mind ur full liao n dun watch any show that has food.:D

Actually, if you ate your own cum, it will be zero gain because the out cancels the in. Kinda gross, but by all logical reasoning, it will work.

Myself, I'd rather someelse eats me cum. I could go hungry feeling satisfied.

Hope this helps.

but later hav to wake up the pee...also drink water donch feel full leh....i donch wanto end up like dat fatty goh meng seng...so fat...sooner or later sure kena heartattack...:D

BusNo64

try salad and the dressing, choose the fat-free ones.. if you crave for junk food, get the zero-calorie drinks and low-fat chips