• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

wat food to eat as midnite snack without getting fat?

BusNo64

anyone here know wat food to eat as midnie snack without getting me fat...being up late all these nite watchin tornado and justicepao until 1am...quite angry hav been eating instant noodle....but then feel like i am putting on weight liao....so can anyone suggest wat food safe to eat as midnite snack?

Water.

But I don't know how to chew it.

but later hav to wake up the pee...also drink water donch feel full leh....i donch wanto end up like dat fatty goh meng seng...so fat...sooner or later sure kena heartattack...:D

Porridge with "kana cai", "kiam cai" n canned sardines! Simple n nice...

If you insist on not eating when you are hungry during a specific timing, you will get use to it. After 2 or 3 nights, the habit is broken and you won't feel hungry anymore. I have been successful. Try it!

tofu soak in olive oil garnish with basil leafs eat with raw tuna :p

If you insist on not eating when you are hungry during a specific timing, you will get use to it. After 2 or 3 nights, the habit is broken and you won't feel hungry anymore. I have been successful. Try it!

i agree. is a habit. is also up in the mind.
if you dont wish to grow fat, the only way is to do away with this bad habit.

Why resist the nature, eat, please eat your heart out! Contented with good food is the best feeling in the world. :D:D:D

anyone here know wat food to eat as midnie snack without getting me fat...

ALL food contains calories and as long as you consume more calories than you burn, you're going to put on weight.

If you want to keep your weight constant, any increase in consumption needs to be met with a corresponding increase in activity.

Body fat does not discriminate. You can eat any freaking thing you want. Drink lard also can. Just make sure you keep the calorie count low. ;)

1/2 glass of milk can release your hunger distress, at the same time it'll calm you down like the sleeping pills. :D

photos-taken-at-time-41.jpg

substitute your mind-set craving of food to ..... sex ..... much healthier .....:eek::D