• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

wat did u buy from sitex?

BusNo64

pls share wat u buy leh?

i bought a lg led monitor for my nephew @ $168...

but i will goin on the last day sunday after 6pm to grab some goodies...looking for i5 core laptop for myself....oredi beo 3 models liao... so last day after 6pm will walk around see whether got any last minute price slash....becos i am cheapo mah...:D

buddy can take sum peektures bo?

external hdd got?

wow i5 lappy, what sort of monitor you buy?

How many inches?

Should be at least HD led.

buddy can take sum peektures bo?

external hdd got?

hdd plenty there...great prices..especially 1T....but heard from my fren price will drop further next yr...so i din buy....also heard price of ddr3 ram will slash next yr...so i wait for next comex....take pic?...aiya...dis year the IT chicks not so pretty leh...not as pretty as last yr.:p

pls share wat u buy leh?

but i will goin on the last day sunday after 6pm to grab some goodies...looking for i5 core laptop for myself....oredi beo 3 models liao... so last day after 6pm will walk around see whether got any last minute price slash....becos i am cheapo mah...:D

I bought a plate of fried rice.. quite nice...

wow i5 lappy, what sort of monitor you buy?

How many inches?

Should be at least HD led.

LG 18.5".... my nephew kept pestering me...so i just buy lah...knn next time will not go wtih my niece or nephew there liao...

pls share wat u buy leh?

wahlaneh...
everytime i go for such expo never buy anything one lah see is free.:D
anyway, many charbor bent low low saw their nehneh lor.:D

I bought a plate of fried rice.. quite nice...

hey...after comex take bus no 38...will take u to bedok south hawker centre which is a few stops away onli ..then can go eat the famous hill street char kuay teow here.....:D

dis is the $168 LG monitor i bought lah...

17-lg.jpg

dis is one of the models i am beoing....asus N43Jf, i5-460M $1698...my fren say high possibility will reduce price on last day before they pack up... :)

2010Sitex-3.jpg

6 month ago i bought 500 GB abt sgd130.
now cost abt sgd 80-90. ccb..
1 TB now sgd 170.
i only go for samsung or WD. :p
cant rmb actual year, i bought a 160GB WD HDD about $100+.
heard my fren WD is a decent brand.

6 month ago i bought 500 GB abt sgd130.
now cost abt sgd 80-90. ccb..
1 TB now sgd 170.
i only go for samsung or WD. :p

what a fucking idiot

I buy online and it's only USD$45 for 1TB

oops.. forgot you are a Sinkie :D:oIo:

what a fucking idiot

I buy online and it's only USD$45 for 1TB

oops.. forgot you are a Sinkie :D:oIo:

That's your fucking business for taking your fucking risk !!!:oIo::oIo::oIo:
:oIo:KNNBCCB !!!:oIo:

Can someone post the pics of Sitex's models here?

(got standard one lah..)

what is the best time to go ? can i avoid big crowds if I go early at 11am ?
i just want to goto starhub counter.

KNN.. starhub said the offer is exclusive to the sitex road show only, cannot call up to signup the package

what is the best time to go ? can i avoid big crowds if I go early at 11am ?
i just want to goto starhub counter.

KNN.. starhub said the offer is exclusive to the sitex road show only, cannot call up to signup the package

yah. better. by the time you reach there already alot people queuing liao..
go earlier... kia su a bit.. haa :D