• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Wasted lah! why married to this white thrash

no_faith

On January 1, 2011, Hamasaki announced her upcoming marriage to Austrian actor and model Manuel Schwarz, whom Hamasaki met in August 2010 on the set of her music video "Virgin Road". On January 2, her office announced that she and Schwarz had gotten married in the United States the day before.

why lah? why? why an ang mo?:mad:
haizzz wasted leh.:mad:

see la, lidat give another chance for our ah sam to blast why asian like to suck ang mo cock?:rolleyes::oIo:

Chinese Prostitutes Learn English

Why are prostitutes in China learning English?
pros1.jpg

The answer is not surprising for it concerns Charles Darwin’s old theory about survival of the fittest. In this case, survival is marked by the ability to make a living in a city where decent paying jobs for uneducated people are few and far between. For many who aspire to move upward in China, selling their bodies at night in local hotels is a way to pay for exorbitant school tuition fees.

Learning English broadens the clientele base and allows prostitutes to better communicate with foreign clients. The demand for sexual services from foreign clients is a huge factor in the success of the “industry”.

Many students in Chinese English classes hesitate to reveal details as to why they are learning a new language. “I work in sales” is one classic answer or “I do business for myself” is another ambiguous reply.
Learning English will definitely improve business prospects. A sad alternative indeed for an overpopulated and corrupt culture where only the monied and the connected lead fruitful lives. The others are well, the others, and no one seems to care. It seems almost accidental if a life of prostitution leads to a fulfilling life.

In Xi’an, as in many other major cities, the local economy thrives on prostitutes, sex shops, and adult films. Due to the enormous foreign demand fueling the illicit market of sex, many brothels in China are located in centers known to attract many tourists.

Prostitution has had to integrate the English language into their business just as other sectors of the Chinese economy. Logistically speaking, a prostitute is much more likely to have success convincing a foreigner in English that he should spend an hour with her than in Chinese.

Hence, we have an “English boom” movement that is not really positive in its ramifications. It can be hoped that for some, learning English will provide an avenue for social mobility, a move into other legitimate service industries such as tourism or sales.

Restaurant in China Helps Identify Prostitutes

You would think that if you were a prostitute you would know it, but one poor establishment has had to go to go to great lengths to help inform unknowing call girls that they are indeed prostitutes… and that they are not welcomed.

Zapata’s Mexican Cantina, a bar and restaurant in Shanghai, China, states it clearly in their sign that “if you are unsure whether or not you are a prostitute, please ask one of their friendly security guards to sort it out for you.”

no-prostitiutes01.jpg

On January 1, 2011, Hamasaki announced her upcoming marriage to Austrian actor and model Manuel Schwarz, whom Hamasaki met in August 2010 on the set of her music video "Virgin Road". On January 2, her office announced that she and Schwarz had gotten married in the United States the day before.

her 7 years romance with tokyo group lead end and she married this MTV guy she met during her MTV filming in less than 1 year.

She perform in NHK with wedding gown in first song and instantly fly to las vegas to marry him.

you can see him in this video.

<div style="background:#000000;width:440px;height:272px"><embed flashVars="" src="http://www.metacafe.com/fplayer/5260741/52345.swf" width="440" height="272" wmode="transparent" allowFullScreen="true" allowScriptAccess="always" name="Metacafe_5260741" pluginspage="http://www.macromedia.com/go/getflashplayer" type="application/x-shockwave-flash"></embed></div><div style="font-size:12px;"><a href="http://www.metacafe.com/watch/5260741/52345/">52345</a> - <a href="http://www.metacafe.com/">The funniest home videos are here</a></div></div>

you think he handsome. i dun.
but he hook a big fish.

austrian which is close to italy, basically italian

ayumi_hamasaki_Manuel_Schwarz.jpg

manuel-schwarz-and-ayumi-hamasaki.jpg

You would think that if you were a prostitute you would know it, but one poor establishment has had to go to go to great lengths to help inform unknowing call girls that they are indeed prostitutes… and that they are not welcomed.

Zapata’s Mexican Cantina, a bar and restaurant in Shanghai, China, states it clearly in their sign that “if you are unsure whether or not you are a prostitute, please ask one of their friendly security guards to sort it out for you.”

How would the security guards "sort it out"?
Screw the woman and then see whether she asks for money? :o :D

the thread discussion is being drifted from japanese idol to chinese prostitute for no reason other than money collector whimp.

I understand the first part of this notice, which actually says no soliciting in the vincinity of the resturant.

But I do not understand what the second part means (of course I know what it means lilterally). I don't get the message about prostitutes not knowing their own identity and need to Security Guards to tell them that they are prostitues!!

I read it both in Chinese and English but still cannot figure out what is trying to say (other than what it means literally)

:(

the thread discussion is being drifted from japanese idol to chinese prostitute for no reason other than money collector whimp.
ts shud slam dat samburger 4 spamming his thread ... :mad:

I understand the first part of this notice, which actually says no soliciting in the vincinity of the resturant.

But I do not understand what the second part means (of course I know what it means lilterally). I don't get the message about prostitutes not knowing their own identity and need to Security Guards to tell them that they are prostitues!!

QUOTE]

there is nothing to understand, badly written and probably just a joke from the west.

why lah? why? why an ang mo?:mad:
haizzz wasted leh.:mad:

see la, lidat give another chance for our ah sam to blast why asian like to suck ang mo cock?:rolleyes::oIo:

I am very relief that she didn't chose a sinkie to marry. Or else that will be really wasted.

I read it both in Chinese and English but still cannot figure out what is trying to say (other than what it means literally)

HaHaHa,PAP educated ETILE ,the reason being yr Chinese is only Half PaSt Six,understand!UNDERSTOOD!!

Pl do not take it literally,got it?
I dont think so u could!!!

U MAKE MY DAY,THANK U VERY MUCH

Let me tell u,even PAPA also could not understand,that is the difference,that is how tyhe commies size him/u up.

DO NOT TAKE IT LITERALLY!

HaHaHa,PAP educated ETILE ,the reason being yr Chinese is only Half PaSt Six,understand!UNDERSTOOD!!

Pl do not take it literally,got it?
I dont think so u could!!!

U MAKE MY DAY,THANK U VERY MUCH

Let me tell u,even PAPA also could not understand,that is the difference,that is how tyhe commies size him/u up.

DO NOT TAKE IT LITERALLY!

First you assume that I cannot read the Chinese.

Then you take the opportunity to assume that I am some PAP Educated Elite and you use that to attack PAP!! Then you laugh at your own joke! For f**k you do that? Are you a retard or what?? You have taken your medicine today?

Typical Dr Chee Bye's doggie, barking the whole damn day!!

:mad:

I am very relief that she didn't chose a sinkie to marry. Or else that will be really wasted.

I am also relieved that Singapore women did not choose a loser like you.

Poor rural Thai girls have no choice though!

:)

I already tried to explain in my post above.
It could be a fringe benefit for the security guards.
If the "unsure" woman approaches them, they will "sort it out" for her in a "friendly" manner, = screw her and see whether she asks for money. :D

No tears for me.

Ayumi Hamasaki is the most irritating singer ever. Short and doll-like but not really pretty.