Warren Buffett vs Jinx Ho = Midas vs Medusa

Adolfus

everything one touches turns to gold, everything the other touches turns to dust

one prudently invests shareholders funds and earns respectable returns over a sustained period;
the other fucks around with public money, and provides zero returns, and even constantly sucks from the retirement fund, depriving the people of retirement and coffin money

one makes hundreds of billions over a 50 years track record, the other loses hundreds of billions within a short span of 5 years

one provides full transparency and accountability with quarterly audited shareholder reports;
the other resorts to creative accounting to cook the book, tries to bullshit and fool the public with vague ambiguous terms like "portfolio", incidentally, makes one wonder how does "portfolio" always seem to be able to remain at that same magical number $100 billion, even after sustaining massive losses far exceeding that

one earns an annual token $1 director fee;
the other earns secretive unknown unlimited amounts, that even the public as the ultimate shareholder is totally clueless

Whore Jinx is painted as a lousy investor....luckless and incompetent to some.
But something more sinister is at work....
The deliberate buying of failed companies....sole purpose of getting kickbacks to contribute to the leegime run road fund.

everything one touches turns to gold, everything the other touches turns to dust

one prudently invests shareholders funds and earns respectable returns over a sustained period;
the other fucks around with public money, and provides zero returns, and even constantly sucks from the retirement fund, depriving the people of retirement and coffin money

one makes hundreds of billions over a 50 years track record, the other loses hundreds of billions within a short span of 5 years

one provides full transparency and accountability with quarterly audited shareholder reports;
the other resorts to creative accounting to cook the book, tries to bullshit and fool the public with vague ambiguous terms like "portfolio", incidentally, makes one wonder how does "portfolio" always seem to be able to remain at that same magical number $100 billion, even after sustaining massive losses far exceeding that

one earns an annual token $1 director fee;
the other earns secretive unknown unlimited amounts, that even the public as the ultimate shareholder is totally clueless

KNN you look Ho Ching too up liao lar... Buffett is like Bolt, world record holder for investment... Can see that you are Opp IB..:D

How can you compare QKS with Pele??? People 3 times world cup holder and QKS maybe do not have Malaysia cup 3 times!!!:p

but she fail to suck PM Lee dry...

KNN you look Ho Ching too up liao lar... Buffett is like Bolt, world record holder for investment... Can see that you are Opp IB..:D

How can you compare QKS with Pele??? People 3 times world cup holder and QKS maybe do not have Malaysia cup 3 times!!!:p

Going by your analogy....
Then why should whore jinx.....akin to a thick skinned sinkie of S league standards die die want to bribe her way to play in top leagues with the world class players? She should know her limits and quit....mind you she is using our money to do it.

Agreed. HC and warren are universe apart. Cant even put them together on the same planet. It's like dumbing down poor warren.

HC is the puppet of smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY
It is a known fact that LKY got no fucking balls and is a fucking coward.
He lost so many billions that he got malu and used HC and his son and others to do the orders at his direction.
Which buy high high and sell low low.

The loses are all LKY handicraft.

Subsequently, HC and others lost more money, but the bulk of loses are due entirely to smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY

Going by your analogy....
Then why should whore jinx.....akin to a thick skinned sinkie of S league standards die die want to bribe her way to play in top leagues with the world class players? She should know her limits and quit....mind you she is using our money to do it.

You mean I ask her to quit she will listen??? Also this is politic... We are talking about connection.. All this happen in all the county in the world... This will not change even you change the government.

Dun follow your pappy masters make sweeping statements.
Which other country in the world you find a father son team and wife given unlimited access to the state reserves?
I can think of some similarities with North Korea.....even there I doubt Kim jung un's wife or mistress has that power.

Dun follow your pappy masters make sweeping statements.
Which other country in the world you find a father son team and wife given unlimited access to the state reserves?
I can think of some similarities with North Korea.....even there I doubt Kim jung un's wife or mistress has that power.

I think your head got problem... I can swear here that I got nothing to do with PAP posting here... Please do not tact me with them... I do not want to stink myself... I just post my view... You can have yours...

Look at Malaysia and China... The current PM his father is the ex PM too... Xi jing pin father also a high ranking CCCP members... even USA the Bush family and Clinton and his wife...

I think your head got problem... I can swear here that I got nothing to do with PAP posting here... Please do not tact me with them... I do not want to stink myself... I just post my view... You can have yours...

Look at Malaysia and China... The current PM his father is the ex PM too... Xi jing pin father also a high ranking CCCP members... even USA the Bush family and Clinton and his wife...

Political families are normal.
Those mentioned by you the father did not hand over power to the son like a dynastic sucession...and they were never in the same cabinet together. And the pm wife did not hold the state's purse strings for sure.