• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

WARNING: YOG Starts On The 5th Day Of CHINESE 7th MONTH.

ahleebabasingaporethief

Wah lau...someone pointed out why our superstitious garment actually wants an event that starts during the CHINESE 7th MONTH.:eek:

Hopefully no mishaps for any of the youth taking part as it is not their fault to be part of the SCUMS' political trumpets and mental masturbation .

<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="if(typeof(jsCall)=='function'){jsCall();}else{setTimeout('jsCall()',500);}" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">

Your mouth damn sway......no wonder no one likes you and you are so lonely.

Just stating a FACT that I heard.

SWAY?

SWAY is when you have million dollar PUBLIC SERVANTS that do not do their jobs properly and have SHODDY trees fall on you during a thunderstorm.

May one also fall on you.
:D

<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="if(typeof(jsCall)=='function'){jsCall();}else{setTimeout('jsCall()',500);}" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">

Off topic a bit. Just heard this year's hungry ghost festival is very 'hiong'. In fact it will be the most hiong in 60 years. All brothers here please take care and look after your children especially.

Either you believe or you don't.

There is nothing wrong with issuing a warning for those that do not know. This so that they can take extra care and precaution. Let's not pretend. Call a spade a spade.

Let's not be like the SCUMS...always spinning and telling lies.:oIo:

We are after all a CHINESE MAJORITY country. AND, all HDB blocks have steel drums for the burning of incense etc.

how come? :confused::confused::confused:

some chinese zodiac thing. heard this from more than 1 source.

Any suggestions for readers of this thread how to extra protect themselves?

i don't know so much since i am not a practicing taoist or buddhist. i guess the usual advice from old people is to avoid swimming and staying out too late.

those people who have offended the tai shui this year like tigers have to be extra careful.

some chinese zodiac thing. heard this from more than 1 source.

i don't know so much since i am not a practicing taoist or buddhist. i guess the usual advice from old people is to avoid swimming and staying out too late.

those people who have offended the tai shui this year like tigers have to be extra careful.

Why can't swim? And what's so bad about lunar 7th month? Please elaborate.

Hi Lola. I believe you are a XXX Tian. So dun fret your little mind abt such things. U can go swim in the sea for all you want during this period. Nothing will happen to u, miss pritty.

寅年寅月寅时,swim sure drown, don't play play.

Hi Lola. I believe you are a XXX Tian. So dun fret your little mind abt such things. U can go swim in the sea for all you want during this period. Nothing will happen to u, miss pritty.

Bro You very hum suk erh your radar always zooming on bunny girl only;)

Sentosa drownings happen all year round. But then Sentosa is very "SPECIAL" place.

Is it because old fart will be joining them and leading the pack?

Read frm papers...Tiger and Monkey mus take xtra care dis cuming 7th mth...