• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Warning from MOH

A Singaporean

Screenshot_20210708_155415.jpg

MOH and in fact, the entire Government body is so misleading. Why mentioned below 30yo only? Does that mean those above 31yo can do strenous activities? Who is the paper scholar or Paper General behind such message.

Reactionary PAP technocrats, referencing that recent incident.

Also, who determines what is 'strenuous'? Any of you PAP fuckwits interested in splitting hairs? For example, vinyasa yoga is strenuous, hatha yoga is not. :biggrin:

One gong cheebye actually wrote in to protest 'housework' being classified as physical activities that are safe. Sinkies really have lousy DNA.

KNN there are leeferent types of housework KNN my uncle almost fainted after his 2nd jab 5hrs after the jab when he tried to clear kitchen cabinet stuffs due to multiples climbing up and down KNN

waitifcuk

KNN there are leeferent types of housework KNN my uncle almost fainted after his 2nd jab 5hrs after the jab when he tried to clear kitchen cabinet stuffs due to multiples climbing up and down KNN

K L N

No worLees lah.
Your sweet sweet Unker will live a long fruitful, happy and healthy life.

LONG LIVE UNKER Of Sweet Sweet Sweetiepie.

MOH also said the boy took supplements pills. Does that mean we should all stop taking vitamins and minerals too?