The eunuchs cant have it so they make the warriors abstain too. Fuck their moms!Fake
Cant train cant fuck become chao akua and eunuchs like them ah?! pui ! ganninia! Ham kar charn!
Depends on who do the "work".MOH is right. Sexual activity is very strenuous.
MOH and in fact, the entire Government body is so misleading. Why mentioned below 30yo only? Does that mean those above 31yo can do strenous activities? Who is the paper scholar or Paper General behind such message.
Good stress relief. And helps build up your pelvic muscles.luckily tantric sex isn’t a strenuous exercise!
Tantric sex is the best!
KNN there are leeferent types of housework KNN my uncle almost fainted after his 2nd jab 5hrs after the jab when he tried to clear kitchen cabinet stuffs due to multiples climbing up and down KNNOne gong cheebye actually wrote in to protest 'housework' being classified as physical activities that are safe. Sinkies really have lousy DNA.
luckily tantric sex isn’t a strenuous exercise!
Tantric sex is the best!
KNN there are leeferent types of housework KNN my uncle almost fainted after his 2nd jab 5hrs after the jab when he tried to clear kitchen cabinet stuffs due to multiples climbing up and down KNN
MOH also said the boy took supplements pills. Does that mean we should all stop taking vitamins and minerals too?
if he masturbates b4 and after vax, also can blameBlame supplement pills lah. If boy drank herbal tea, blame the herbal tea also.![]()