• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Warning ....... dentist overcharged.

true true uncle. i should be very happy. But you know la ...there is bro tonychat he say sinkie always complain, always loser. What to do la i like that leh ....complainer and loser. :o

don't have to complain leh.she is really doing her job and giving you full satisfaction.200 very cheap leh!

If have this type dentist sure many willing to pay.

View attachment 3065
Sensodyne Repair & Protect with NovaMin technology

Wikipedia on NovaMin click here
PubMed on NovaMin efficacy click here
University of Maryland's NovaMin technology click here
GlaxoSmithKline's Press Release on Sensodyne with NovaMin click here
YouTube video on Sensodyne with NovaMin in news media (Singapore) click here
YouTube video on Sensodyne with NovaMin commercial with Dr Mark Hughes click here

1. bro, bingo!
2. honest, i had switched to sensodyne for about 3 mths.
3. since the current batch of darlie is manufactured in chineyland.
4. yes, it works wonders.
5. my preference: with general whitening effect.
6. although it is more costly but it is worth the price.

That's the good think about real competition. In the past, laser whitening in LOS cost THB1X,XXX. Now, you can see advertisement for THB 5,XXX. I have a very bad experience with SG polyclinic dental service. Once I had a very bad toothache, went to the nearest polyclinic and told me I have to made an appointment and the nearest available slot is 3 months time. OMG! In the end, I visited a dentist in Bukit Timah and got the problem fixed within an hour.

i beri scare to go dentist ...laser whitening painful ? does it work ?

Me too, scare of the sharp sound from the dentist's tools.

Have not tried laser whitening but it is very common here with all the advertisements from the dental clinics. I heavy kopi drinker and smoker, any whitening also no use. After a while, become brownish again. :p

My life is all about cigarettes and coffee. Without both I think my last leaf will fall.

hey bro...where u been ?

i also scared to go dentist unless got '' special '' treatment like what you can see in my post :p

hey bro...where u been ?

i also scared to go dentist unless got '' special '' treatment like what you can see in my post :p

bro , recently im busy so never come in here ;)
wow...so many ppl here afraid to see dentist ...whahahaha

im a heavy weed smoker so i need to whitening my teeth too .

Hehehe. My experience says no need cos' if heavy smoker, surely need to go back see dentist again.:)
Anyway, I take good care of my teeth a lot as I scare to go dentist. Last visit to a dentist was about 5 years ago in SG.
Now I use whitening toothpaste. Not sure if it helps but feel better.

BTW, another fear of visting dentist is you never know what is going to happen next after you sit on the dentist chair. Could be an extraction, could be this, could be that. :eek:

Hehehe. My experience says no need cos' if heavy smoker, surely need to go back see dentist again.:)
Anyway, I take good care of my teeth a lot as I scare to go dentist. Last visit to a dentist was about 5 years ago in SG.
Now I use whitening toothpaste. Not sure if it helps but feel better.

BTW, another fear of visting dentist is you never know what is going to happen next after you sit on the dentist chair. Could be an extraction, could be this, could be that. :eek:

dont scare me ...the next time i visit dentist must smoke weed until i overdose before i go in . ;)

i dare to tattoo but dare not go dentist ;) the last visit to the dentist is more then 13years ago ...

After 13 years surely there is some problems especially when smoking. Best you go and see one that will do their best not to extract but will try and save your teeth. Once lost they are gone forever and teeth is very important to your well-being.

True. But I wonder how ancient people look after their teeth during the ancient times. No colgate and toothbrush. Dentist not sure exist during ancient times.