Warning..Can't Take My Eyes Off Her..And BANG!

Talking Donkey

Alfrescian (S)
Warning to all motorists,cyclists and pedestrians..what happened to me can happen to you
your safety is my concern
went to shenton way to meet up with a lawyer friend for kopi at UIC building..
stopping at a traffic light junction behind a taxi near lau pa sat waiting for green light,
i saw a super super hot sexy secretary or lawyer with a briefcase crossing the road.i've never seen anything like it in my life before
the way she walk and move melt my thermometer..i'm lost in love..
as the light turn green i drive on and wanted to have another 5sec glance at her before she dissapear into darkness..
suddenly..BANG..i was knock unconscious for a while..i've just bang the taxi in front of me..

In a daze:*:..i get out from my car and tell the taxi uncle..aiya uncle you are not suppose to stop here
the taxi stand is further ahead..
taxi uncle reply back in hokkien..you blind or what..i've switch on the hazzard light cause the passenger wants to alight

the aftermath is incredible both the taxi driver and ah neh passenger put up a oscar winning performance act
not a scratch or blood was seen but both actor start to pain here pain there..kanenah..obviously claiming insurance $
the ambulance came and whisk both actor away
the traffic police took down my statement and issue me a piece of paper

Guys don't be careless like me..please keep your EYES focus ahead with both hand on the wheel

anybody here has a similar accident like mine and what is the damages and costs i'll incurr?
this is my first accident in my 25yrs of driving

how i wish my wife is with me on that fateful day..it could have been averted.:o

staring at something like this:D
secretaryhot.jpg

secretary-hot.jpg

to this:mad:
002.jpg

Wah why you let them write down dangerous driving? Should have just denied flatly say taxi suddenly stop mah...

Warning to all motorists,cyclists and pedestrians..what happened to me can happen to you
your safety is my concern
went to shenton way to meet up with a lawyer friend for kopi at UIC building..
stopping at a traffic light junction behind a taxi near lau pa sat waiting for green light,
i saw a super super hot sexy secretary or lawyer with a briefcase crossing the road.i've never seen anything like it in my life before
the way she walk and move melt my thermometer..i'm lost in love..
as the light turn green i drive on and wanted to have another 5sec glance at her before she dissapear into darkness..
suddenly..BANG..i was knock unconscious for a while..i've just bang the taxi in front of me..

In a daze:*:..i get out from my car and tell the taxi uncle..aiya uncle you are not suppose to stop here
the taxi stand is further ahead..
taxi uncle reply back in hokkien..you blind or what..i've switch on the hazzard light cause the passenger wants to alight

the aftermath is incredible both the taxi driver and ah neh passenger put up a oscar winning performance act
not a scratch or blood was seen but both actor start to pain here pain there..kanenah..obviously claiming insurance $
the ambulance came and whisk both actor away
the traffic police took down my statement and issue me a piece of paper

Guys don't be careless like me..please keep your EYES focus ahead with both hand on the wheel

anybody here has a similar accident like mine and what is the damages and costs i'll incurr?
this is my first accident in my 25yrs of driving

how i wish my wife is with me on that fateful day..it could have been averted.:o

staring at something like this:D
secretaryhot.jpg

secretary-hot.jpg

to this:mad:
002.jpg

DId you fucking pre-cum in your fucking women's panties you stole from outside someones hdb home or not?

Singapore is a fucking dangerous place to drive. The worst drivers in the World are on the Singapore roads. Moron Sinkie drivers and their FT's treat the centre of the road as their Grandfather's house. Can anytime stop to jerk off their 1 mm short kukuchai. Take care when on Sinkie roads, Forummers!

i tell u, women drivers r the worst lot.

i once sat as a passenger in a car driven by a woman, she came to a right turning lane (in front of the traffic junction) n it was her turn to make a turn, and becos its turning lane, you HAVE TO TURN. She suddenly remembered she need to go straight, and therefore stopped her car in front and refused to turn. Ignoring all the horns blaring behind her and some more got car come up on our left and give us middle finger -n she sat there, oblivious to all...

woman....