G ginfugly Alfrescian Loyal Joined May 11, 2017 Messages 953 Points 93 Jul 25, 2020 #21 ginmother said: This girl is so uncouth despite her makeup. Click to expand... your siao dotter without makeup also uncouth
ginmother said: This girl is so uncouth despite her makeup. Click to expand... your siao dotter without makeup also uncouth
Baimi Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 14, 2008 Messages 4,485 Points 113 Jul 25, 2020 #22 LordElrond said: Anyone knows where I can buy that nice shirt? Click to expand... You can buy from any pools outlets, the number 1160
LordElrond said: Anyone knows where I can buy that nice shirt? Click to expand... You can buy from any pools outlets, the number 1160
lostvirgin Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jun 19, 2020 Messages 4,410 Points 113 Jul 25, 2020 #23 ginfugly said: your siao dotter without makeup also uncouth Click to expand... She's hopeless. I have given up on her.
ginfugly said: your siao dotter without makeup also uncouth Click to expand... She's hopeless. I have given up on her.
LordElrond Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jan 2, 2013 Messages 7,042 Points 113 Jul 25, 2020 #24 ginmother said: This girl is so uncouth despite her makeup. Click to expand... Is she Valium??
R redbull313 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Nov 12, 2008 Messages 2,237 Points 83 Jul 25, 2020 #25 LordElrond said: Is she Valium?? Click to expand... shooo CECA shitskin PLA spy shoooo! take your fake degree china arselicking no PLA bribe here for you shooo !
LordElrond said: Is she Valium?? Click to expand... shooo CECA shitskin PLA spy shoooo! take your fake degree china arselicking no PLA bribe here for you shooo !
lostvirgin Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jun 19, 2020 Messages 4,410 Points 113 Jul 25, 2020 #26 LordElrond said: Is she Valium?? Click to expand... That'd be quite a surprise.
sweetiepie Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 6, 2012 Messages 28,963 Points 113 Jul 25, 2020 #27 Leongsam said: Every single time there is a video of some fight or argument it is accompanied by repeated shouts of KNNNCCB! Are the vocabs of sinkies so limited that this is the only option? Click to expand... KNN sinkie uncle scold knnbccb auntie should scold knnbclj KNN
Leongsam said: Every single time there is a video of some fight or argument it is accompanied by repeated shouts of KNNNCCB! Are the vocabs of sinkies so limited that this is the only option? Click to expand... KNN sinkie uncle scold knnbccb auntie should scold knnbclj KNN