wanted: cash reward for kopiuncle particulars. cash.

got it? me want to show what is real and what is online.

please remember, me not tua kang fake japanese yakuaza hor.

you all think too much lah. after thinking, now limph want to switch to pap side amd help yo screw sinkee.

How come I'm involved in everything here? :(

I always said dun take cyber life too seriously....
BUT that said....this vile kopisai is an exception.
If chance presented itself and given a choice....I would hamtum him until he dunno the way home.

I always said dun take cyber life too seriously....
BUT that said....this vile kopisai is an exception.
If chance presented itself and given a choice....I would hamtum him until he dunno the way home.

always open your vulval mouth so big
can't even lick a mouse
want to take on old uncle
one kick you fly into the chaopraya river liao

you are one big loser
promised never to appear
until kopisai is totally annihilated
you called for water - no hue
you called for mass culling - no hue
you called for blanket assassination - no hue
you are one pathetic limpy prick
switch side? switch your head lah!!!
put the north to the south and vice versa
then it might just help you to be more human
otherwise you are just a savaged untamed animal here

Are you talking about me? You no balls is it? Can say it directly my name, no need to hide behind what yakuza. Later I will get my kempeitai to take care of you.

"Limbei very scared......." Kopi.

ahnan.jpg

you are one big loser
promised never to appear
until kopisai is totally annihilated
you called for water - no hue
you called for mass culling - no hue
you called for blanket assassination - no hue
you are one pathetic limpy prick
switch side? switch your head lah!!!
put the north to the south and vice versa
then it might just help you to be more human