• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Want to watch Euro 2012? Then be prepared to pay more this year..

It'll cost $58.85 to watch Euro 2012

Source : The New Paper March 27, 2012 - http://www.tnp.sg/content/itll-cost-5885-watch-euro-2012

First, the good news: It does not matter which pay-TV provider you subscribe to, or whether you only get free-to-air television. Anybody will be able to pay for and watch Euro 2012 on their television screens.

Now, the not-so-good news. football. It will cost slightly more for SingTel mio TV subscribers and non pay-TV viewers to watch the month-long festival of European

StarHub subscribers who sign up before the end of April will have to pay $58.85 to watch all the 31 matches live. After that, they will have to pay $69.55..

SingTel mio TV subscribers will be charged the same rates, but will have to pay $10.70 more as an "activation charge". The same fees apply to viewers without any pay-TV provider.

Haiz...

Euro 2012 winners will be

1st : DerMannschaft
Runners Up : Spain
Third : Netherlands
Fourth : Italy

England nowhere in sight :D

Haiz...

England no chance.. As usual they will flop big time at the Euros.. Italy will somehow go thru the knock out stages.. France can be the surprise team in the tournament..

Haiz...

sorry in case you dont know, there are no 3rd/4th playoff for the 2 losing semi finalists.

Wednesday, June 27, 2012
Time Stage Venue
18:45 GMT W25 v W27 Semi-finals Donbass Arena

Thursday, June 28, 2012
Time Stage Venue
18:45 GMT W26 v W28 Semi-finals National Stadium Warsaw

Sunday, July 1, 2012
Time Stage Venue
18:45 GMT Winner SF1 v Winner SF2 Final Olympic Stadium

singapore are the international robert heads......one of the richest nations........if you have no money then you dun deserve to enjoy to watch soccer games on TV

So many Roberts in Singapore. If the football fans are smart, they should just boycott for one competition. Confirm next round will be cheaper.

It's kinda like Hougang voters. If they want to continue enjoy free porridge, they need to boycott Desmond Choo the porridge boy when voting.

Sinkies are the biggest carrot heads in the world.

Everyone knows that, from the PAP government to corporations to hawkers to prostitutes to JB cops to Thailand's roadside stall owners.

Sinkies do not know how to say NO to exploitation...sounds familiar?

Back in Euro 2008, I watched a few big matches at a chalet, at McDonald's and at friend's place. That's all.

So many Roberts in Singapore. If the football fans are smart, they should just boycott for one competition. Confirm next round will be cheaper.

It's kinda like Hougang voters. If they want to continue enjoy free porridge, they need to boycott Desmond Choo the porridge boy when voting.
it will never work here because sinkies are selfish sheep.....kiasu, kiasi, kiaboh.....
and used to getting ripped of by the pappies......

Many kopitiams around Sinkieland will show the Euros on their TV.. I'll head to my usual Changi Village coffeshop to see the games..

After that head to the carpark for some action? :D

If you are lucky, you might spot Tonychat there.

After that head to the carpark for some action? :D

If you are lucky, you might spot Tonychat there.

No No No... I not into Ah Kuas..:D Actually my kakis will all drink at the CV coffeshop every month especially if got big EPL games.. Then there's also few good makan places there.. After watching football can also bio Pinoy chicks at the pubs there..

What a rip-off! :rolleyes:

England to make it to semis at least! :D

if you have other source to watch, why should you get rip off?
siao ah.:D

What a rip-off! :rolleyes:

England to make it to semis at least! :D

England to exit the group stage in disgrace.

If you want to see the quality of English football, look at Liverpool now. Most of its players are English.

Heng I no need to pay, my black box serves me well for the last 3 years, worth it man :D:D:D

To those England doubters, as a Samster once sang - You will never kelong alone! :D

Heng I no need to pay, my black box serves me well for the last 3 years, worth it man :D:D:D

I using TV aerial booster.. Bought it at Tampines near to GMS old computer shop.. $35 only.. Fixed it myself, can get Indon channels clearly.. Every week can see EPL and Champs Lge games.. Only problem the pre game review all done in Bahasa.. But I cannot be choosy lah..Fuck Sinktel Mio Chow Cheebye.. Shit programmes, bloody rip off...