• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Wake the fuck up, singapore

out of all the countries i have been to, including third world sewage pools such as china, poland, india, indonesia and malaysia... singapore has the worst beaches

she should visit the beaches in india for comparison

It wasn't always like that. Spore had decent beaches in the past. Unfortunately the PAP started to get involve & spoil everything.

Some of the hospital there have their services etc written in a new National Language, Bahasa Indonesia & Chinese!!

most singaporeans cannot speak english anyway...go to any hospital, food stalls, shops etc, and they all speak chinese.

some singaporeans like you speak english as a foreign language, but still their intonations and grammar are completely chinese.

chinese should be made the national language.

It wasn't always like that. Spore had decent beaches in the past. Unfortunately the PAP started to get involve & spoil everything.

singapore never had good beaches. east coast park, sentosa...gosh they are shit beaches...smelly sea water and overcrowding.

i live just next to the sea here, like most people. you should see the beaches here...crystal clear blue water and they stretch as far as your eyes can see...i have a boat and we go boating once a month or so when we are free.

me and a german friend went hunting last week and our prey was our dinner. i am not so good at preparing the prey so he did it. you can catch fishes and cook them if you want to as well.

singapore never had good beaches. east coast park, sentosa...gosh they are shit beaches...smelly sea water and overcrowding.

i live just next to the sea here, like most people. you should see the beaches here...crystal clear blue water and they stretch as far as your eyes can see...i have a boat and we go boating once a month or so when we are free.

me and a german friend went hunting last week and our prey was our dinner. i am not so good at preparing the prey so he did it. you can catch fishes and cook them if you want to as well.

I'm referring to the 60's & 70's. Back then our beaches were more natural. Other than Changi there were the islands e.g. the sister islands.
It might not have been the best beach but it was decent.

2) Used the fact I've studied and worked overseas against me. I.e. You can't fit into the culture because you have been westernised and Singaporeans value efficiency whereas Western people are too laidback and unproductive. Also, there is the whole "How do you think your white boyfriend will impact on your image and lifestyle?" - YES THIS HAS COME UP IN INTERVIEWS 3 TIMES

singaporeans who live overseas in first world nations for the first time are like worms crawling out of the asshole for the first time. they can't believe that societies can be this advanced and well-meaning and people are not sour and trying to screw you up all the time. people in first world nations are actually 3-5 times more productive than singaporeans...look at the productivity index...even the pap talks about raising productivity in sg because it is so low and the people are so inefficient and useless.

many are so used to living in the asshole that they feel uncomfortable living outside it, so they resort to denial or go back to singapore.

the worms (singaporeans) who have never been outside the asshole will never believe that the skies outside the rectum is blue not brown. to them, europeans, japanese, etc are bad, simply because they have a different skin colour or have a different culture. they will say the japs and europeans are racist but frankly, i have never met a more inefficient, racist and ill-willed society than those in asia...be it india, singapore or china.

singapore does not have great beaches.
please.

singapore beaches are horrible.

Just a few weeks ago, on a Sunday, I walked past a stretch of crowded beach in Changi.

It was littered with rubbish.

A stroll along the edge close to the water revealed:-

Two rolled (used pampers) floating in the water bobbling up and down other swimmers.

Cleanest Beach - MY FOOT!!!!!!!!!!!!

If TS is so good as proclaimed by himself, you will NOT need to go to job 'interviews' by now.

You're eithier be doing the interviewing or better still 'order' some one else to do the interviews!:D

Singapore has nice beaches? That's a new one.

Try comparing the dirty man-made Singapore beaches against those in Maldives la.

maldives11.jpg

seen this kind of youngsters too often these days....

comes along with a fragile ego, big mouth and even larger sense of entitlement....
and from her post, doesn't seem like she's worked an hour in her life... everything provided by parents

and yet sounded like the world owes her

1. bingo bro!
2. such specimen cannot handle rejections or failure.
3. shall fall flat.
4. everything is spoon-fed too.
5. gal, get out of it & go to some whiteman place.
6. after all, have all the bonking that are foc!

Not mention the tents being setup by those cheapo to fuck their girlfriends inside. The mess they leave behind.

Just a few weeks ago, on a Sunday, I walked past a stretch of crowded beach in Changi.

It was littered with rubbish.

A stroll along the edge close to the water revealed:-

Two rolled (used pampers) floating in the water bobbling up and down other swimmers.

Cleanest Beach - MY FOOT!!!!!!!!!!!!

It is up to sinkies to make this a better place to live.

Frankly in the late 90s I actually thought this was quite a good place to live.... efficient transport, relatively affordable housing and good standard of living.... BUT then came this crazy plan to have IRs, FTs and politicians trying to game the system for GDP points.... then things really started to fall apart.

I wonder why we have all devolved into thsi state of mess.... where our people instead of improving in their social graces have actually regressed. We have become a more caustic and anxious society...we have dropped behind in our service levels behind HK (who we used to laugh at)...we have become more unhappy than ever as a people....

Let's make sure we deliver a swift kick to the PAP when and whilst we still can in 2016, which somewhat I fear that with all the loyalties which they might have secured from their grateful FTs, we might very well have lost that ability ....(be prepared to swim...)

PAP will still be in power come 2016 and for many years after.

Many will KPKB about the influx of FT, inflation, cost of HDB, COE and all the fuck shit right up to the GE but still mark lightning at the booth.

Run road while you can.

Best advice of the thread. Many did that, I did that and so will many others.
'
All it take is an internet connection and a credit card to book a one way ticket (SGP-XXX where XXX is any destination of your choice).

Don't repeat my expensive mistake of waiting for this to happen or that to happen first. It's won't happen.

If she is still with her Ang mor bf and get married and go far, i dun think she will stay in sinkieland. Hope she go to USA as soon as possible. FUCK sinkieland nad Fuck all sinkies.. that should be the way, and of course fuck the one who run the country that is the Fucking PAP.
Paul will be in New York by Christmas but may be with other girls. :D

'
All it take is an internet connection and a credit card to book a one way ticket (SGP-XXX where XXX is any destination of your choice).

Don't repeat my expensive mistake of waiting for this to happen or that to happen first. It's won't happen.

1. hahaha!
2. get out & return here as some foreign talent.
3. manipulating its system too just as other foreign trash!

1. hahaha!
2. get out & return here as some foreign talent.
3. manipulating its system too just as other foreign trash!
Hi Street,

1. Don't even feel like stepping foot in Sinking land.
2. Place looks too starange with so many FTs.
3. Back only visiting friends/relatives for not more than 2 nights.
4. And also eat.

'

Planning for it already. :D