• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Waiting for DISgracefu to take credit on badminton win

Singaporean badminton player Yeo Jia Min became the first Singaporean woman to reach the singles quarter-finals of the BWF World Championships in Basel, Switzerland.

Now we sit back and wait for some Cabinet clowns to fly to Basel to give morale support and swing the Singapore flag.
Main contender is DISgracefu - she flew to support Joseph Schooling during his Olympic win.
Tan Chuan Jin will not be very far behind the queue.
Tony Tan too, if he can justify going on our expense account.

What do you think?

You forgot to add Wooden Go on the queue, & psst!..look carefully at the head of the queue, not much visible is OLD FART.

Singaporean badminton player Yeo Jia Min became the first Singaporean woman to reach the singles quarter-finals of the BWF World Championships in Basel, Switzerland.

Now we sit back and wait for some Cabinet clowns to fly to Basel to give morale support and swing the Singapore flag.
Main contender is DISgracefu - she flew to support Joseph Schooling during his Olympic win.

What do you think?
KNN if kena kickout will she fly back or continue give moral support KNN

Local girl has no pro-FT propaganda points for the PAP regime to score. Remember how they were literally fawning over Li Jiawei and Susilo etc? :rolleyes:

Schooling is a chup cheng kia, at least he had slightly more pro-FT propaganda points available for scoring.

KuanTi01

What do you think?

I think one must not forget the Jamban woman MP aka "Beautiful Flower". She will jump up gleefully for yet another photo opportunity!:biggrin:

purpose is not 2 gif support, but 2 craim glory ...

so muz wait win 1st den quickly go ...