• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Wah...Singapore dare summon Vietnamese envoy

This is vietnamese foreign policy

Distract you then fuck you over :D

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/QuILfAZ3jWQ" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Get some! Get some! Get some! :D

[video=youtube;S06nIz4scvI]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S06nIz4scvI[/video]

If high salary, tiok kan is ok. If paid peanuts, not so worthwhile. S'pore's rep overseas bestest. Chobolan. Play golf and drink wine. Ask Winston Choo.

Winston not so bad. Mike Teo UK now Aus HC even worse.

and kick out Vietnamese FTs and scholars.

Only to be replaced by Burmese, Pinoys etc.

Burmese are ok, worked and dealt with some in previous jobs and studies. Gentle disposition usually and mostly won't look to makan you. Pinoys, neutral. A bit too self-promoting and self-interested but for the most part, neutral.

University-educated, professional Viets... are another story. Worse than ah neh in many cases :/

If Singapore wants to act as big as it talks, they should have sent warplanes and gunships in to protect, at all costs, Singaporean commercial assets like Singaporean-owned warehouses and factories and industrial parks.

Now something happened to your assets overseas and you sit there like a little kid with thumb up the ass and can only summon the envoy to nag to him.

Next time don't talk so big. If you cannot act and perform like a sovereign state worth its salt, then just shut up on international/regional politics, stop giving so much unwanted and unsolicited advice when you go overseas to talk at conferences.

Talk so much cock but balls shrink when you meet the real world. Paper brigadier-general indeed.

I fully agree with you !

Reaction is similar to sinkie, kena bully or buay song..kpkb by posting on Stomp and waiting for
others to help..

Burmese are ok, worked and dealt with some in previous jobs and studies. Gentle disposition usually and mostly won't look to makan you. Pinoys, neutral. A bit too self-promoting and self-interested but for the most part, neutral.

University-educated, professional Viets... are another story. Worse than ah neh in many cases :/

Interesting to know. I heard similar from a friend before that the PRCs she met when touring in China are nice and helpful but Viets in Vietnam are not and even purposely gave her wrong direction. She is a very street smart person so I think it is very telling.