Wah!!!! Pap bitch ho jinx last time so chio!!!

Definitely worth $500 for one shot. And you need not worry about getting caught for underage sex.

What a relief! Sex with a woman with the intelligence of a 12 year old is legal right?

issit? got picture to show? how come tat doggie lee hsien loong dun wan show the wife of his late wife???? so what if a man has a few marriages??? show la! then we can compare who is chio-er :D

567.JPG

This is the late Dr Wong Ming Yang..

Mai Hum first wife...一入侯门深似海

[video=youtube;dNs9NLW-UqM]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dNs9NLW-UqM&feature=player_detailpage[/video]

wa lao eh. u wanna bonk down symdrome kids? :( karma la..bro.

Not really, Mother Theresa wants us to love the unlovable.

What better way to express your love than by shagging Down Syndrome kids?

"I don't love you for your money or your looks, I love you just the way you are."

Not really, Mother Theresa wants us to love the unlovable.

What better way to express your love than by shagging Down Syndrome kids?

"I don't love you for your money or your looks, I love you just the way you are."

laksaboy is a kid fucker :( prefers down syndrome somemore. i cannot decide who is of lower class, u or the pap doggies :(

Mai Hum first wife...一入侯门深似海
[video=youtube;dNs9NLW-UqM]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dNs9NLW-UqM&feature=player_detailpage[/video]

You made moi so melancholic... a life gone just lidat... heard her parents went back JB plant coconut

Arjan me feel very disgusted with the photos, later need to wash me eyes with blessed flower water.