Cruxx Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 7, 2010 Messages 8,846 Points 0 Apr 20, 2012 #21 laksaboy said: Definitely worth $500 for one shot. And you need not worry about getting caught for underage sex. Click to expand... What a relief! Sex with a woman with the intelligence of a 12 year old is legal right?
laksaboy said: Definitely worth $500 for one shot. And you need not worry about getting caught for underage sex. Click to expand... What a relief! Sex with a woman with the intelligence of a 12 year old is legal right?
zeddy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jun 2, 2011 Messages 15,193 Points 113 Apr 20, 2012 #22 HorGauGan said: issit? got picture to show? how come tat doggie lee hsien loong dun wan show the wife of his late wife???? so what if a man has a few marriages??? show la! then we can compare who is chio-er Click to expand... This is the late Dr Wong Ming Yang..
HorGauGan said: issit? got picture to show? how come tat doggie lee hsien loong dun wan show the wife of his late wife???? so what if a man has a few marriages??? show la! then we can compare who is chio-er Click to expand... This is the late Dr Wong Ming Yang..
Microsoft Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jul 11, 2008 Messages 5,222 Points 113 Apr 20, 2012 #23 Mai Hum first wife...一入侯门深似海 [video=youtube;dNs9NLW-UqM]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dNs9NLW-UqM&feature=player_detailpage[/video]
Mai Hum first wife...一入侯门深似海 [video=youtube;dNs9NLW-UqM]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dNs9NLW-UqM&feature=player_detailpage[/video]
HorGauGan Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 24, 2011 Messages 709 Points 0 Apr 20, 2012 #24 bro zeddy, no disrespects to the dead and to u...but..well..no...not my cup of tea..sorry.. mayb she looks better in real life? zeddy said: View attachment 4564 This is the late Dr Wong Ming Yang.. Click to expand...
bro zeddy, no disrespects to the dead and to u...but..well..no...not my cup of tea..sorry.. mayb she looks better in real life? zeddy said: View attachment 4564 This is the late Dr Wong Ming Yang.. Click to expand...
HorGauGan Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 24, 2011 Messages 709 Points 0 Apr 20, 2012 #25 Cruxx said: What a relief! Sex with a woman with the intelligence of a 12 year old is legal right? Click to expand... wa lao eh. u wanna bonk down symdrome kids? :( karma la..bro.
Cruxx said: What a relief! Sex with a woman with the intelligence of a 12 year old is legal right? Click to expand... wa lao eh. u wanna bonk down symdrome kids? :( karma la..bro.
laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 107,811 Points 113 Apr 20, 2012 #26 HorGauGan said: wa lao eh. u wanna bonk down symdrome kids? :( karma la..bro. Click to expand... Not really, Mother Theresa wants us to love the unlovable. What better way to express your love than by shagging Down Syndrome kids? "I don't love you for your money or your looks, I love you just the way you are."
HorGauGan said: wa lao eh. u wanna bonk down symdrome kids? :( karma la..bro. Click to expand... Not really, Mother Theresa wants us to love the unlovable. What better way to express your love than by shagging Down Syndrome kids? "I don't love you for your money or your looks, I love you just the way you are."
HorGauGan Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 24, 2011 Messages 709 Points 0 Apr 20, 2012 #27 laksaboy said: Not really, Mother Theresa wants us to love the unlovable. What better way to express your love than by shagging Down Syndrome kids? "I don't love you for your money or your looks, I love you just the way you are." Click to expand... laksaboy is a kid fucker :( prefers down syndrome somemore. i cannot decide who is of lower class, u or the pap doggies :(
laksaboy said: Not really, Mother Theresa wants us to love the unlovable. What better way to express your love than by shagging Down Syndrome kids? "I don't love you for your money or your looks, I love you just the way you are." Click to expand... laksaboy is a kid fucker :( prefers down syndrome somemore. i cannot decide who is of lower class, u or the pap doggies :(
Cruxx Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 7, 2010 Messages 8,846 Points 0 Apr 20, 2012 #28 HorGauGan said: wa lao eh. u wanna bonk down symdrome kids? :( karma la..bro. Click to expand... Whore Jinx has down syndrome?
HorGauGan said: wa lao eh. u wanna bonk down symdrome kids? :( karma la..bro. Click to expand... Whore Jinx has down syndrome?
L LeMans2011 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Mar 16, 2011 Messages 4,501 Points 0 Apr 21, 2012 #29 Microsoft said: Mai Hum first wife...一入侯门深似海 [video=youtube;dNs9NLW-UqM]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dNs9NLW-UqM&feature=player_detailpage[/video] Click to expand... You made moi so melancholic... a life gone just lidat... heard her parents went back JB plant coconut
Microsoft said: Mai Hum first wife...一入侯门深似海 [video=youtube;dNs9NLW-UqM]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dNs9NLW-UqM&feature=player_detailpage[/video] Click to expand... You made moi so melancholic... a life gone just lidat... heard her parents went back JB plant coconut
Microsoft Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jul 11, 2008 Messages 5,222 Points 113 Apr 21, 2012 #30 LeMans2011 said: You made moi so melancholic... a life gone just lidat... heard her parents went back JB plant coconut Click to expand... Plant coconut...goot oso...远离喧嚣...回归平淡
LeMans2011 said: You made moi so melancholic... a life gone just lidat... heard her parents went back JB plant coconut Click to expand... Plant coconut...goot oso...远离喧嚣...回归平淡
ArjanParangToh Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Nov 29, 2011 Messages 406 Points 43 Apr 21, 2012 #31 Arjan me feel very disgusted with the photos, later need to wash me eyes with blessed flower water.