Wah knn this painting has lots of hidden meaning ! Power la

Sun Yat-sen's beard looks Chiang Kai-shek Mao Zedong's head, Japan, China, US, Russia, Taiwan

The bottom front of the Asian woman behind the tattoo, is China.
Concentrate on playing cards left, is Japan.
Wearing a T-shirt Head of the United States.
Lying very lustful, is Russia.
Little girl standing next to, it is Taiwan.

Piece called "Beijing 2008" painting, and recently in the online world the West has been caused by saliva than painter paints used thousands of times more. Painter Liu Yi, a Chinese who went to Canada. Interestingly, this figure named Beijing 2008, the painting is four women playing mahjong, in fact, deep hidden meaning in it.

China hit the "wind", has two meanings, one of China's rise again by the wind; two of it, "Dongfeng missile" is that China has a powerful weapon on the table. China on the one hand the situation seems good, but do not know how the other cards, and she doing the trick under the table.

An intimate knowledge of the way the United States, looking at Taiwan, the expression is very interesting, on the one hand is to read from the Taiwan expression in what, on the one hand look suggests they do in Taiwan.

Russia, an indifferent look, it is not. Side of the foot flirting with the United States, the Chinese side in the delivery card, can be said that the two countries to exchange interests in secret.

Japanese brand askew look at their own seriousness, totally did not know what others are doing the action, seeking only their own brand name.

Taiwan's wearing a red apron, which means the true successor of Chinese civilization. Taiwan fruit in one hand and a fruit knife in one hand, face looked gloomy and resentment of China, but no way, he would not join the Board, regardless of who win, someone else he can only cut fruit.

Clouded the river out of the window, suggesting that cross-strait situation in the crisis imminent. Hanging wall is also very interesting as Sun Yat-sen's beard, shaved head Chiang Kai-shek, Mao Zedong looks.

The book fitted four women, the Chinese bare upper body, a skirt below a pair of underwear. A jacket a U.S. underwear, pants are bare. Russia had only a pair of underwear. Japan has nothing left. Road to make the portrayal of the situation in various countries. U.S. clothing looks best neat, powerful and most powerful, the other a few per bit naked, but the U.S. looks bright, but it has already exposed his bottom line, while China and Russia, though seemingly naked, but the key is hidden Yin Si to live. Assuming that hand is bet undress, who lost who off.

A hand to play down China's exports, Russia is now reduced to the point (with the Soviet Union quite); U.S. output will be reduced to the point of Russia, Russia lose, is completely reduced to nothing. Japan, in fact, has nothing of; Russia seemingly Messire accompany playing, in fact, Russia and China to exchange cards in the real fight is to accompany the Japanese, because she has not anything to lose, and one immediately lose out.

Conclusion is that the United States the most prudish, looked the most glamorous, but in fact the crisis is not small, if she lost the Board that he would have to surrender hegemony. Russia ganging up on both sides, is the most insidious, is somewhat similar to the liberation of China, the Soviet side for a while while the side of the United States, because of their strength, incompetent, only both sides of the swing to survive and develop.

There are too many Chinese see the cards, shows that China hides a lot of strength? And under the table again, and Russia in the renewal of licenses, while the Americans only speculation from Taiwan, China and Russia face up what did. The Japanese are ignorant, to their own brand name.

Taiwan, sit on the sidelines, the table of these people engaged in what she saw, and my heart is clear, but she did not have the qualifications and ability into the Office, there is no right to speak, disgruntled does not help, can only be nice to do girl, presented to winner fruit.

Winner should be between China and the United States, this little suspense. But to see the United States despite the strength, but they play Mahjong in China, not a Western poker, playing by the rules of the Chinese people, how many American's chances of winning?

actuarry, hor! ... there's another painting 1 ...

here it is ...

dunno which 1 is original though ... :(

n ze accompanying description oso slightly different ...

lianbeng replies, "art n pornography is just a very thin line apart! even in public swimming pool, those wearing bikinis n swimsuits have no bra no panties underneath - so is it public exhibitionism or recreational activity - especially when u see hair underwater? u decide for urself lor.":D

You are suppose to be swimming in the pool, those who goes there for swimming don't usually notice anything; what you see in the reflection is what you see in your own mind.

aiya...see painting so chim & think so much...i say, all paint nude...better...

at the end of the day...thats how we came into the world, thats how we would leave the world too.

well said! 勝利者應該在中國和美國之間產生,這個懸念不大。但要看清楚,美國儘管實力強,但她們玩的是中國麻將,不是西方撲克,按中國人的規矩玩牌,美國人的勝算又有多少?

i hope the eventual ending will be:
:p:D
worldathome.jpg

talking about parody about China, here's another take...

Lia%2BMee%2BMee%2Bb.png

艾未未的《一虎八奶》圖竟然深藏如此寓意 

先前一幅名為《北京2008》的油畫引起網友討論,畫中5位裸女打麻將時的小動作,象徵國際情勢的暗潮洶涌。大陸藝術家艾未未則創作出諷刺意味同樣深遠的《一虎八奶圖》,乍看之下是作者崇尚自然、解放,但細細品味便能發現這幅畫道盡階級間的微妙關設。

《一虎八奶圖》中,艾未未將自己當作主角,灑脫地與其他4名女性全裸入鏡。有網友說,這幅畫是諷刺社會包二奶、三奶、多奶的現象;不過有人反駁,艾未未本身也疑有包二奶,況且畫中人物的動作太古怪,不可能只有如此淺顯的寓意。  

有人認為,只要仔細觀察這幅畫,即可看出階級劃分的隱喻。艾未未坐鎮畫面中心,雖然貌似坦率,但手卻巧妙地遮住重點部位,即代表著「黨中央」(擋中央);此外,他的雙手安穩地置于左膝上,也表明了堅定的左傾態度。   

畫面最左的長女子,戴著眼鏡、翹腿坐在沒有靠背的椅子,象徵「知識份子」有地位、有架子,但卻靠不住;而她撥弄頭,始終側身向著黨中央,也說明知識分子再怎麼賣弄,仍被政府牽著走。  

最右的女子體態豐腴,掛玉、戴手表,是「資產階級」;她有地位也靠得住,雙手向身體右側擺,代表「右傾」立場。在這幅畫,黨中央與資產階級相隔甚遠,好比圖面上的關旁,但2人還有另外一張單獨合影,則象徵背後的密切往來。   

畫中的短女子原先沒有地位,僅能站著陪笑,但後來卻被黨中央拉去靠著坐,代表「新聞媒體受控制

至于從頭到尾只能站在椅後,身體被遮住最多的,則是沒有地位、也時常被無視的「農工階」。   

有網友說,《一虎八奶圖》是艾未未近來最具爭議性的作品,不過並非因為它的裸體呈現,畢竟這些模特兒未經挑選,姿態表情也不帶淫穢色彩;但隱含的諷刺訊息,加上作者艾未來是著名革命詩人艾青之子,仍讓這張藝術作品充滿話題。

wah here so many bro know how to appreciate art ar

You are suppose to be swimming in the pool, those who goes there for swimming don't usually notice anything; what you see in the reflection is what you see in your own mind.

lianbeng says, "so now u know why got so many people inside the pool but only a few really swimming lor. even among those handfuls are people who put their faces in water but eyes roaming every direction. next time u also join in the fun mah.":D