• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

wah, ex AMK TC GM jin humsum sia

rambo22

https://sg.yahoo.com/news/former-an...d-ktv-lounges-massage-parlours-052026949.html
Corruption trial: Former Ang Mo Kio Town Council GM visited KTV lounges, massage parlours

images

mai leegret lah, ah Wong

u cum out and drive Grab lo

can still make $10k per month

realLee one

he always ghost KTV hand flowers and massachee

beat aeroplane and down water

song si

this one must blame our dishonorable son lo

for zzzz on his job

Kopi0Kosong

Corruption trial: Former Ang Mo Kio Town Council GM visited KTV lounges, massage parlours
this one must blame our dishonorable son lo
for zzzz on his job

Is it the same at all other town councils? No wonder the PAP advisors are ZZZZZZ and having things easy.
Why is the management of a Town Council subcontracted out?
The loyalty of the town council staff is with CPG or AMK people?
This arrangement is unacceptable.
There is no accountability because there is no responsibility.

Most high flyers in Civil Service very hum sup one. You don't know meh. They very free, cho bo lan. In their office, they shake legs, watch porns and count down time to go home.