• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

wah, Dr Lily Neo should join Mediacock

KNN is the clown talking to baby ? KNN ahh lily clean table ahh rook at lily clean table ahhh hehehe ahh ok lily clean table KNN

I dun understand why fanboys get orgasm when seeing these people doing these mundane chores.
Means what they are one of you? They feel connected to the ground?
I would think it’s a waste of resource to pay them big bucks and waste time doing menial jobs that any bangla worker can do better

The wayang season has truly begun indeed.

Perhaps we'll soon see PAP MPs clearing clogged drains and resuscitating people who conveniently fainted nearby. :wink:

I dun understand why fanboys get orgasm when seeing these people doing these mundane chores.
I would think it’s a waste of resource to pay them big bucks and waste time doing menial jobs that any bangla worker can do better

Is it really a waste of resources? They're investing time and money on propaganda. :cool:

It seems ah loong will go ahead with GE even though the Corona Virus.
So many opposition party objection.
I am sure PAP will win bigger this time

KNN if lily suck cock will be a different game altogether KNN ahh lily suck cock ahh rook at lily suck cock ahhh hehehe ahh ok lily suck cock KNN

The wayang season has truly begun indeed.
Perhaps we'll soon see PAP MPs clearing clogged drains and resuscitating people who conveniently fainted nearby. :wink:
Like this ?

youfailatlife.jpg

Is it really a waste of resources? They're investing time and money on propaganda. :cool:

Alamak, this kind of wayang already promoted by LKY when he was still alive and kicking ass. He went around sweeping streets and planting trees in years gone by in the Keep Clean campaign. When paps MP appearing in public places, they want your votes. When they no show, your votes not important 'cos they can wait until erection time is near.

Typical pappy way of Punch and Judy show.

Different league.
Her house interior corridor to connect rooms, is longer than many HDB corridors for flats.

If she continues cleaning tables everyday for 1h from now till the election is over, I'll salute her..

Even if she can do that, I doubt the camera crew can. :wink:

Propaganda is non-existent without the cameras. :cool:

It seems ah loong will go ahead with GE even though the Corona Virus.
So many opposition party objection.
I am sure PAP will win bigger this time
Oppies are kiasi. Kiasi will stay at home. You want to go out on a limb to vote wayang party? I shall not get myself infected for those bozos. :rolleyes:

Voting is compulsory.
How to escape?
Even if you get sick after voting is non of pap concern.
They just wanted to win