I saw him cooking from afar at late night there were just 2 customers at that time. Did not noticed anything wrong.
I paid for my take away Hor Fan and spent 10mins to reach home from Kopitiam.
I began to makan my Hor Fan.
WAF!
ALL the Hor Fun lump up together into a rock solid Batu in the center, gravy and vegetables and sliced fish surrounding the center lump of Hor Fun Rock!
It was really rock solid, hard to believe! I would had taken video of it if I can wasn't hungry. I used the take away chop stick and flimsy spoon to break it open. Damn the chop stick broken!
Inside the rock solid Hor Fan Ball there was absolutely no liquid. This solid ball soaked inside lots of gravy, but no liquid enter inside!
How the fuck did they cooked it? Special new dish? Batu Hor Fan Ball? It was not left for long time nor cold, it was hot and only 10 mins journey from Kopitiam.
Damn crazy!
I paid for my take away Hor Fan and spent 10mins to reach home from Kopitiam.
I began to makan my Hor Fan.
WAF!
ALL the Hor Fun lump up together into a rock solid Batu in the center, gravy and vegetables and sliced fish surrounding the center lump of Hor Fun Rock!
It was really rock solid, hard to believe! I would had taken video of it if I can wasn't hungry. I used the take away chop stick and flimsy spoon to break it open. Damn the chop stick broken!
Inside the rock solid Hor Fan Ball there was absolutely no liquid. This solid ball soaked inside lots of gravy, but no liquid enter inside!
How the fuck did they cooked it? Special new dish? Batu Hor Fan Ball? It was not left for long time nor cold, it was hot and only 10 mins journey from Kopitiam.
Damn crazy!