• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Vote For RP, The Alternative Opposition Voice In Parliament!

clinton666

WP was given the chance to be a viable Opposition in the Parliament but it has failed its countrymen as WP was too busy putting on a Wayang Show as usual. Now is the chance to give RP a chance to represent the Opposition in Parliament. End WP's stanglehold on the Opposition! Bring down Dictator Low TK.

VOTE FOR RP! VOTE FOR Mr Kenneth Jeyaretnam!

RP's Mr Jeyaretnam said his party is determined to bring a real choice and offer the chance for residents to decide how they will be represented -- from everyday needs to the highest level in Parliament.

DamnUseless

Hi there,

1. One, two, buckle my shoe..
2. Three, four, knock at the door..
3. Five, six, pick up sticks..
4. Seven, eight, lay them straight..
5. Nine, ten, a big fat hen..
6. Eleven, twelve, dig and delve..
7. Thirteen, fourteen, maids a-courting..
8. Fifteen, sixteen, maids in the kitchen..
9. Seventeen, eighteen, maids in waiting..
10. Nineteen, twenty, my plate's empty.
You think that i don't know what's on your mind?
biggrin.gif
up_yours.gif

Kinana

I fully agree. Vote for anyone but WP. WP is really a waste of time n do not serve the people

KJ is a gentleman
I like his style
He may not be fiery
But he is a kind man
Maybe the residents of PE like him
He might just win

salmon

really? how to vote someone who is petty and whingy and quite seriously delusional about his popularity. keeps calling himself very intelligent some more. tak boleh tahan.

captainxerox

the sdp punggol voters who did not get the chance to vote for sdp, would they swing towards pap to spite wp, or swing to rp as sdp is closer in style and politics to rp than to wp? still got a few more days, if tonight kj can give a good rally on non-bread and butter issues, maybe he can get out of the hole he fell into.

sgpools

PAP or wp wins,
more foreigners will be let in,
more and more price increase for every things.
So how to stop these nonsense ????
how?
how arh?

LeMans2011

WP was given the chance to be a viable Opposition in the Parliament but it has failed its countrymen as WP was too busy putting on a Wayang Show as usual. Now is the chance to give RP a chance to represent the Opposition in Parliament. End WP's stanglehold on the Opposition! Bring down Dictator Low TK.

RP's Mr Jeyaretnam said his party is determined to bring a real choice and offer the chance for residents to decide how they will be represented -- from everyday needs to the highest level in Parliament.

Hey retard,
You forgot to change your siggy. Vote for PAP or Reform Party? Make up your mind!

TuaGow

PAP or wp wins,
more foreigners will be let in,
more and more price increase for every things.
So how to stop these nonsense ????
how?
how arh?
you idiot, after wp won in ge2011, less foreigners are coming in!:biggrin:

vote wp, send in more hammers to kick out all those ft trash out of our land!

clinton666

Kenneth is right! WP has not delivered on its promises and instead its MPs are happy to earn their fat monthly paycheck!
Vote for RP to have a alternative Opposition voice in Parliament!