• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

VOTE FOR CHANGE

LaoTze

76ce35a9-1dd1-4b7b-8289-622eeff2709e.jpg

whoami

If someone messes up your house and humiliates you on your bed,
You must remember who let them in

To be honest....15% Malays cant do much. The 76.2% cina can make a change....complete change. But they dont have the balls to vote for a change i.e. vote for opp parties! Just look at the recent GE results and u will know which race most kiasi kiasu and vote for MIW!

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Demographics_of_Singapore

whoami

Then be prepared to see this again and again and again

76ce35a9-1dd1-4b7b-8289-622eeff2709e-jpg.47701

70% already saw it coming. Woody already mentioned since 1997. 20 over years leow. Yet 70% still behave like monkeys...hear, see and speak no evil.:rolleyes:

http://www.nas.gov.sg/archivesonline/speeches/view-html?filename=1997101902.htm

Singaporeans in general understand and support my message but some are concerned. Those who worry have three main anxieties. Let me address them.
The first anxiety is about their and their children’s future. They worry that the foreigners will take away jobs and promotions from their children. They fear that with the additional competition from foreigners, their children will have to work very hard in the future just to make a decent living for themselves and their families.

While this anxiety is natural, the question we should ask ourselves is: What will happen if no foreigners work in Singapore? Are we better or worse off?

So now 70% sinkies have to ask themselves are they better off or worse off now tat millions of foreigners working in Spore?:rolleyes:

http://twc2.org.sg/2018/05/22/foreign-workforce-numbers-2017/

Opposition parties just not creative enough.if they make abolishing NS part of their manifesto, already guaranteed extra 10% of votes. Free hesathcare for those above 70, get another 10%.
Look how dr m won. He promised so many things, but in the end, said implementing it are delayed or cancelled as they never expected to win. Not against the law to break election manifesto

whoami

Opposition parties just not creative enough.if they make abolishing NS part of their manifesto, already guaranteed extra 10% of votes. Free hesathcare for those above 70, get another 10%.
Look how dr m won. He promised so many things, but in the end, said implementing it are delayed or cancelled as they never expected to win. Not against the law to break election manifesto

Add to the list....civil servants guarantee PENSION for life.

At age 62 members have an option of retaining or withdrawing their CPF.:whistling:

Kopi0Kosong

3-monkeys-620x2401-620x240.jpg

PAP, Alternative and the PEOPLE.
Which is Who?

Food for Thought:
Is change possible?
For change to be effective...