• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Virgin Accountant called female cop a whore.

SgGoneWrong

Said one ah neh and ang moh caused her to lose her job, bullshit, she must have been sacked for criminal act and verbally abused others like how she did it to forummers here.

musashi

This fake virgin accountant not first time abuse public officers, in 2010 jailed 4 weeks before.
This time not just used f word on police but cursed her 3 generations and told her to go die.

http://johor.chinapress.com.my/20180815/動粗狂罵警察一小時-悍婦判監7月/
Many thanks for posting the link to that Malaysian Chinese news article, which is written in:
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Traditional_Chinese_characters
but fortunately, I can understand most of it. :smile:

Anyway, I would like to highlight another thing:

"被告也唾罵郭宏振是“婊子的兒子”,並詛咒他的母親"

which basically means that she insulted that male police officer (郭宏振) and his mother by calling him a "son of a whore" (and she said it in English!) and also cursed his mother! :eek:

I'm only in my mid-30s, so I dare not say that I have met all kinds of Chinese Sinkie women, but other than @ginfreely, I don't remember ever reading or hearing any vulgar Chinese Sinkie woman insulting a man and his mother by calling him a "son of a whore":

screenshot_2018-10-21-china-press-png.48336

screenshot_2018-10-21-china-press-2-png.48335

• Screenshot_2018-10-21 China Press 2.png
    Screenshot_2018-10-21 China Press 2.png
    101.8 KB · Views: 852
  • Screenshot_2018-10-21 China Press.png
    Screenshot_2018-10-21 China Press.png
    134.6 KB · Views: 917

Many thanks for posting the link to that Malaysian Chinese news article, which is written in:

which basically means that she insulted that male police officer (郭宏振) and his mother by calling him a "son of a whore" (and she said it in English!) and also cursed his mother! :eek:

I'm only in my mid-30s, so I dare not say that I have met all kinds of Chinese Sinkie women, but other than @ginfreely, I don't remember ever reading or hearing any vulgar Chinese Sinkie woman insulting a man and his mother by calling him a "son of a whore":

KNN from the link the picture showed a pui at mata KNN quite a uncanny resemblance of someone we know KNN

SgGoneWrong

Thanks!
Just in this thread alone:
You ccb Malaysian Son of whore deserved to be locked up for slandering me a whore and get some harsh reality that don’t think you have a ccb mouth only can insult me and call it entertainment. Shameless Trash calling others trash is you.

musashi

Huang Huiling, 48, was sentenced to seven months in jail on Tuesday (Aug 21), but plans to appeal against her conviction.
She faces 21 charges, including those under the Road Traffic Act and Protection from Harassment Act. She pleaded not guilty to seven of these charges.
Looks like if her case is allowed to be appealed, it will be in the:
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/High_Court_(Singapore)#Appellate_criminal_jurisdiction
so let's hope her case will finally appear on TV:
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Channel_NewsAsia
and in Singapore's highly revered newspaper:
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Straits_Times
:tongue:

Valium

Whores from the same stable, all got cheebye mouth.

What’s wrong to call ccb Malaysians sons of whores like you that slandered me whore as son of whore? Calling people son of whore is called foul mouth while you ccb Malaysians called people whore is not called foul mouth. That’s how low class double standard you are. Anyway for over four decades of life I also didn’t call anyone son of whore. Obviously you deserved it.

Btw I got no time to read the details of this shit case that has nothing to do with me. I only called deserving people names IN RETURN. Period.

hofmann

KNN good to know you are well and alive and thank you for following up irresistibly on this :laugh: KNN the below exchange is an uncanny resemblance of sbf echanges KNN someone will have heart pounding to find out what will possibly happen to her in some future KNN
View attachment 49564

Sgt siti dam steady! Give the lady a fruit punch!

"Pity you, no childhood" this has to be one of the best come backs ever.

hofmann

Sgt siti dam steady! Give the lady a fruit punch!

"Pity you, no childhood" this has to be one of the best come backs ever.

But madam Wong also steady. She's absolutey spot on. In all the porn I have watched, if it starts with a blow job, the chance of cunninglingus drops dramatically to less than 5%.

Don't belief go and see :devilish: