• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Vietnamese woman, Singaporean man jailed for sham marriage

Is the recently promoted SAC, Commander of the Home Team Academy, that good to be SAC?

Never worked together so unable to comment. But feedback from HTA chaps not too flattering. Btw, ACs and SACs quite common nowadays. Be in the right camp, don't rock the boat etc, sure to kena.

May be "rank inflation" in this century,
but I recall during the old days (even during your time), not that easy to be promoted beyond SUPT.
But nowadays, there may be up to 60 DAC's, up to 20 AC's.

Any marriage to a fucktard that ugly has to be a sham.

May be "rank inflation" in this century,
but I recall during the old days (even during your time), not that easy to be promoted beyond SUPT.
But nowadays, there may be up to 60 DAC's, up to 20 AC's.

so many scholars and not enough places for them....so how? just promote and give them all sorts of grand sounding titles la....

this is what happens when you have more generals than soldiers...when the war comes .... they all arrowing each other to fight the enemy ....

wat a bunch of fuckin clowns..... most of these so called scholars are promoted way beyond their abilities and promoted too fast ....where they should be near retirement to hit AC age....most of them below around early 40s with a good 15 years to go....so wtf then?????? there are only so many fucking schools that need operational managers and shopping centres that need a head of security lor ccb!!!

Tonychat has comprehension problems due to his grass diet.

Btw only 1 couple caught for marriage of convenience after all these years? Now I know why our crime stats so low. Because little effort have made to catch offenders.

i agreee.
a few years back i witnessed one personally at a vietnamense café in chinatown.
i was so shocked that i then walked to the police station in cantoment road,
stood in line to get in told the cop at the counter what the "problem" was
he said, they don't handle this, call CMPB

i asked for the number. they had a hard time finding it
i called
was told to call ICA
ICA has a lunch hour where they don't answer the phone
finally spoke to someone told her what i saw
her reaction was like i was making it up, or was why i bothering
she even suggested it might be a "mail order bride" situation
i also sent emails to the above
try and do your civic duty and get totally shut down

oh im sure god SB will say im making this up.
i still have the emails and replies from ICA 22june 2010
i also cced those same emails to my then MPs...

so we are all screwed

for futhur clarification,
i actually saw a man and viet woman being married at the café by a JP.

there i was eating my ban mi sandwich when this was going on

the "do you take this man etc to be your etc" business

then the withesses came to sign the marriage cert....

it was surreal, and after my emails and phone calls,
just some wayang,
MPs don't read emails, or some only good for getting their MILs to sue bastards?

marriage1 (FILEminimizer).jpg

wonder who spilled the beans

101 reasons bro....some sound more fiction than fact but really happened.
I know of a case...druggie sham marriage to PRC.
Friends discovered his sudden 'wealth'....probe and druggie shared with friends his recent lobang.
Seeing that he hit the jackpot, good friend tried to borrow some....Kena rejected both fell out.
Friend got arrested over unrelated matter, Baotoh the friend to score some points.....one thing led to another....
My point is sometimes this type of intel just lands on the home team's lap on a silver platter.

and my point after that with the jpegs is that quite often they don't seem give a shit