• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Vietnamese staying in Singapore kpkb about being verbally abused.....

Johnrambo

1626523510782.png

More at https://tinyurI.com/cwmfp8ys

They're not really reacting this way due to the pandemic situation, rather, they are expressing their disdain for the adult entertainment industry. The recent incident has given them a great opportunity to let it all out.

You know, those kind who live in a condo in Geylang and are very buay song when the streetwalkers are nearby making a living. :wink:

Tks to PAP the great, these clowns must be happy as 61% very song, they cteated this mess again but blame the KTV

you cannot stamp out abalone tasting regardless COVID or not. Why not re-open Geylang, and make it the onus of the houses to maintain trace together and accountability.
any cases, shut down the house and quarantine the birds for 2 weeks. All birds must go through weekly tests.
at least you can monitor and control.

Shut up and make me a spring roll! :mad:

Câm miệng và làm cho tôi một chiếc gỏi cuốn

KNN my uncle say lansai lah KNN they should be worried about giving birth to low iq babies for their losers husband KNN

Why no ministers come out openly to denounce anti Viet sentiment as racist but one word against CECA and all hell break lose

Mention the word CECA the ministers become soft like sotong.LOL......

In the bad old days, the Viets also bullied the Chinese minority in Vietnam. :biggrin:

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hoa_people#19th–20th_centuries

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Chợ_Lớn,_Ho_Chi_Minh_City

01c2e9a923802963f4bce4bff15bc99b.jpg