Why is this rich member of Raffles Town Club behaving like a low SES HDB retiree at the void deck, while at the club's lounge?
View attachment 220725
You can take the coolie out of the slums, but you cannot take the coolie mentality out of him.the coolie genes of these rich sinkies cannot change no matter how much money they have made .... its in the blood.![]()
What..Why is this rich member of Raffles Town Club behaving like a low SES HDB retiree at the void deck, while at the club's lounge?
View attachment 220725
He ignores the staff and even his own wife when advised to put his feet down at the RTC lounge.What
He ignores the staff and even his own wife when advised to put his feet down at the RTC lounge.
View attachment 220742View attachment 220743
He does this every time I see him at the club, and I am here at least twice a week.See Angmoh Newspaper one leh .... probably another Forking Raffles old students from the elite coolie genes group ....![]()
He does this every time I see him at the club, and I am here at least twice a week.
View attachment 220744
At times, he doesn't even remove his shoes. However, most of the time, he takes off his shoes and even his smelly socks.so simple ... if U can beat him, join him .... U chuk chuk Ur toes sitting beside and in front of him ....![]()
To my horror, he seems to have influenced another member of RTC. Coolie genes indeed, in spite of their wealth.so simple ... if U can beat him, join him .... U chuk chuk Ur toes sitting beside and in front of him ....![]()