• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Video] - Wah, this average Singaporean guy got chio wife... does she look like a local to you?

All these tiny pigeon hole flats are meant for singles! Not suitable for couples..
It's pathetic if u can't even afford a 3rm HDB as your matrimonial house.

for a single person, 45sqm apartment is more than enough
for a couple without children, 65sqm is more than enough
stay in small apartment inbuilt discipline in u
u buy lesser stuff and stop buying things which are useless anyway most of the time
why do one need so many clothings etc
many buy and store these clothes that they wear once or some never even wear at all until they are finally donated away to salvation army or charity
many buy rubbish and useless novelties that will still be around after u die
cleaning is so much easier with smaller area
no need hire maid and have a stranger in your home
life gets more efficient as it gives u best flexibility
more time for exercise, reading, hobbies and interest
so, small space is good whether hdb or condo

All these tiny pigeon hole flats are meant for singles! Not suitable for couples..
It's pathetic if u can't even afford a 3rm HDB as your matrimonial house.
Which is why he can only marry a foreign wife. You think local Cha Bo want to marry husband with 2-room HDB?

This is a video about a guy having a home, first home with his wife. And the title is about this average guy getting a Hot wife ( young is auto chio to boomers here) Totally unrelated to what the video is about.

Then we have people here bitching about how poor this chap is to buy a small flat for a couple. I watch till the end of the video and this is not the forever flat he will have till the day he die. This is just a start and later can buy a bigger one. people change and evolved to a better existence. what is with all the bashing, judging and nitpicking?

I thought boomers here only go for stuffs that tries to fullfill their sexually deprived part of their life? Where are bashing, judging and nitpicking come in?

She's alright I guess. Not exactly 'chio', though on camera she displays a vivacious personality, which is always attractive. To each his own.

It's laughable for him to think that his pigeon hole has a "condo feel"...

The only similarity is the pathetic sqm.

Do interior designers reward their customers for doing public endorsements these days? :biggrin:

It's laughable for him to think that his pigeon hole has a "condo feel"...

The only similarity is the pathetic sqm.
Nothing wrong for him to feel that condo feel in his own apartment. He is happy with it and that is all that is matter. You are not happy with his happiness?

This is a video about a guy having a home, first home with his wife. And the title is about this average guy getting a Hot wife ( young is auto chio to boomers here) Totally unrelated to what the video is about.

Then we have people here bitching about how poor this chap is to buy a small flat for a couple. I watch till the end of the video and this is not the forever flat he will have till the day he die. This is just a start and later can buy a bigger one. people change and evolved to a better existence. what is with all the bashing, judging and nitpicking?

I thought boomers here only go for stuffs that tries to fullfill their sexually deprived part of their life? Where are bashing, judging and nitpicking come in?
I never bash, judge or nitpick hor. This is because I am too busy salivating at his chiobu wife.:inlove:

KNN my uncle think if is local or mudlaysian they will be present with the husband when he was interviewed KNN they usually will want to liang xiang together KNN

KNN my uncle applaud him for minimising the potential loss of investment provided he didn't let the wife have full control of his money KNN wise move KNN