UltimaOnline Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jul 16, 2008 Messages 25,701 Points 113 Feb 20, 2023 #1
SBFNews Alfrescian Loyal Joined Feb 26, 2019 Messages 12,449 Points 113 Feb 20, 2023 #2 OK, limpei will practise this and impress my woman
S sfugel Alfrescian Loyal Joined May 22, 2009 Messages 211 Points 28 Feb 20, 2023 #3 DAMN....bloody song is really catchy!
daryl76 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Nov 19, 2011 Messages 757 Points 43 Feb 20, 2023 #4 dun wanna see chao faggot dance lah got chiobu bo?
Rogue Trader Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 29, 2008 Messages 26,993 Points 113 Feb 20, 2023 #5 UltimaOnline said: Click to expand... Cảm ơn @UltimaOnline Yesterday bro @Balls2U also replied to my query with (I believe) the original unmixed version Balls2U said: Click to expand...
UltimaOnline said: Click to expand... Cảm ơn @UltimaOnline Yesterday bro @Balls2U also replied to my query with (I believe) the original unmixed version Balls2U said: Click to expand...
Rogue Trader Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 29, 2008 Messages 26,993 Points 113 Feb 20, 2023 #6 sfugel said: DAMN....bloody song is really catchy! Click to expand... I knew the Thais usually have some catchy pop songs... Like the early translated Grasshopper songs. This vietnamese song is also very good.
sfugel said: DAMN....bloody song is really catchy! Click to expand... I knew the Thais usually have some catchy pop songs... Like the early translated Grasshopper songs. This vietnamese song is also very good.
syed putra Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 22, 2008 Messages 83,372 Points 113 Feb 20, 2023 #7 Confirm chinese cannot dance. And that song! Spare me the agony.
UltimaOnline Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jul 16, 2008 Messages 25,701 Points 113 Feb 20, 2023 #8 syed putra said: Confirm chinese cannot dance. And that song! Spare me the agony. Click to expand... We already clearly established these are the best dancers on the planet, even better than angmohs and blacks.
syed putra said: Confirm chinese cannot dance. And that song! Spare me the agony. Click to expand... We already clearly established these are the best dancers on the planet, even better than angmohs and blacks.
daryl76 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Nov 19, 2011 Messages 757 Points 43 Feb 20, 2023 #9 UltimaOnline said: We already clearly established these are the best dancers on the planet, even better than angmohs and blacks. Click to expand... i like those scenes by the coconut trees
UltimaOnline said: We already clearly established these are the best dancers on the planet, even better than angmohs and blacks. Click to expand... i like those scenes by the coconut trees
Rogue Trader Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 29, 2008 Messages 26,993 Points 113 Feb 20, 2023 #10 syed putra said: Confirm chinese cannot dance. And that song! Spare me the agony. Click to expand... Chinese confirm no fight
syed putra said: Confirm chinese cannot dance. And that song! Spare me the agony. Click to expand... Chinese confirm no fight
Balls2U Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 8, 2008 Messages 19,294 Points 113 Feb 20, 2023 #11 strawberry said: OK, limpei will practise this and impress my woman Click to expand... If you do it, you'll look like an old faggot.
strawberry said: OK, limpei will practise this and impress my woman Click to expand... If you do it, you'll look like an old faggot.
B Boonsiong Alfrescian Loyal Joined Apr 10, 2022 Messages 8,402 Points 113 Feb 20, 2023 #13 Lousy. Our Lee Hsien Loong can dance better