• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Video : Bloody Fight Between Chinese Men for Subway Seat

You now know why it's OK to insult the Chinese. :rolleyes:

1. sammy, this is sup sup sui man!
2. i have kena watching street fights between women fighting over their men.
3. until the stage where both women literally tore up each other's clothing.
4. yes, very very scantily dressed down to some bras & undies! very bushy there!
5. on the main chin roads & streets.
6. aiyoh! plenty of cat fights hoh!

Everyone has been asking where is Ramseth, now we know he is in southern China.

After he Kena bitten by my pits .. He realized that jaws can be more powerful then punches ;)

1. sammy, this is sup sup sui man!
2. i have kena watching street fights between women fighting over their men.
3. until the stage where both women literally tore up each other's clothing.
4. yes, very very scantily dressed down to some bras & undies! very bushy there!
5. on the main chin roads & streets.
6. aiyoh! plenty of cat fights hoh!

next time remember to record and post here.... :D

Another reason why it's OK for other races to insult the Chinese.....

lianbeng says: eh dun teach our aunties/uncles to do that leh.:D

next time remember to record and post here.... :D

1. hahaha!
2. good one.
3. honest, the morbid part is that the cat fight can literally turn you on & hard!
4. horny as well! :D

Coming soon to an MRT train in SG when population hits 6M.

Thousands of islamic brothers and sisters are dying in Syria.

What did the rest of the Muslim world do?

Nothing at all!!

The sunni Obama, Saudi, Bahrain, Kuwait, turkey etc are trying to ovethrow the alawites in charge of Syria.
But they won't even condemn fellow sunni Sudanese for genocide against black Muslims.

Nothing at all!!

i tot this was about stereotyping all chinese as bad cos there's a few vids on some misbehaving chinese?

This is not what had transpired according to some Chinese website.

Both the old man and the teacher was waiting for the train.

The old man didnt queue up when the train approaches.

So the teacher ask the old man to queue up. But old man boh chap.

Then the teacher rushed forward in front of the old man, and told him see this is what happen when you don't queue up.

The fight started because of this incident. Not because of not enough seats.

Because that was the end points of the entire line. So that train should not be crowded.

This is not what had transpired according to some Chinese website.

Both the old man and the teacher was waiting for the train.

The old man didnt queue up when the train approaches.

So the teacher ask the old man to queue up. But old man boh chap.

Then the teacher rushed forward in front of the old man, and told him see this is what happen when you don't queue up.

The fight started because of this incident. Not because of not enough seats.

Because that was the end points of the entire line. So that train should not be crowded.

And where is the proof? *Hoah*