• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Video] - AMDK beaten up at bar, kena brain damage, suddenly has super high IQ

I once had a colleague who sustained traumatic brain injury after a motorcycle accident. He lost his job when he could no longer remember or understand instructions from his supervisor.

You are describing a typical coolie gene Sinkie.

I heard a strange story during my NS days. One guy was taking his IPPT, he failed his 2.4km run. He took a break to smoke a lot of cigarettes, then asked to take the test again. He passed. :biggrin:

this is not beat up brain damage ... this is physical rectification to help his brain upgrade .... this AMDK must thank them! :whistling:

I heard a strange story during my NS days. One guy was taking his IPPT, he failed his 2.4km run. He took a break to smoke a lot of cigarettes, then asked to take the test again. He passed. :biggrin:
I have been saying this for years. Nicotine and tar support lung function, in addition to providing covid immunity. Yet, the mainstream continues to bash cigarettes.

I am going to a bar tonight and hope to get beaten up.:thumbsup:

no need to hope lah...................go to Changi Business Park.................then when all the Ah Nehs come out for lunch..............just shout ''all you Mother-Farking CECAroaches - Fuck back to India lah !''............. :biggrin:

if you become smarter than 10 Einsteins...............no need to thank me...........:roflmao:

no need to hope lah...................go to Changi Business Park.................then when all the Ah Nehs come out for lunch..............just shout ''all you Mother-Farking CECAroaches - Fuck back to India lah !''............. :biggrin:

if you become smarter than 10 Einsteins...............no need to thank me...........:roflmao:
Oh, I thought it would only work in an alcohol filled bar environment. Anyway, I will try out your method. Thank you for suggesting it. I am so excited about getting smarter.:biggrin::thumbsup:

Those CECA are mostly high paying professionals. They wouldn’t be that silly to do that in Singapore

I have been saying this for years. Nicotine and tar support lung function, in addition to providing covid immunity. Yet, the mainstream continues to bash cigarettes.
Covid is nothing but a severe common cold. It is not the pneumonia that the conmen trying to exaggerate.

It’s the fools who got fooled

He may have put more than just tobacco in those cigarettes.