R Runifyouhaveto Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 17, 2013 Messages 4,115 Points 0 Jun 30, 2015 #41 dancingshoes said: i am very strict with my vow, i will not even masturbate....haha...lol... Click to expand... wah respect
dancingshoes said: i am very strict with my vow, i will not even masturbate....haha...lol... Click to expand... wah respect
tonychat Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jul 10, 2008 Messages 24,581 Points 0 Jun 30, 2015 #42 Runifyouhaveto said: lonely mah, u dun feel lonely at times meh Click to expand... my question is why your wife lose respect to you and not how do you feel now.. don't evade the question.
Runifyouhaveto said: lonely mah, u dun feel lonely at times meh Click to expand... my question is why your wife lose respect to you and not how do you feel now.. don't evade the question.
R Runifyouhaveto Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 17, 2013 Messages 4,115 Points 0 Jun 30, 2015 #43 tonychat said: my question is why your wife lose respect to you and not how do you feel now.. don't evade the question. Click to expand... one mountain cannot have 2 tigers of course she win
tonychat said: my question is why your wife lose respect to you and not how do you feel now.. don't evade the question. Click to expand... one mountain cannot have 2 tigers of course she win
W winnipegjets Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 19, 2011 Messages 28,012 Points 113 Jun 30, 2015 #44 JohnTan said: I am going to have sex with my wife later tonight. We are so lucky to have each other. Click to expand... Which PAP MP is that?
JohnTan said: I am going to have sex with my wife later tonight. We are so lucky to have each other. Click to expand... Which PAP MP is that?
dancingshoes Alfrescian Loyal Joined May 13, 2015 Messages 1,998 Points 48 Jun 30, 2015 #45 irene...!!! winnipegjets said: Which PAP MP is that? Click to expand...
tonychat Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jul 10, 2008 Messages 24,581 Points 0 Jun 30, 2015 #46 Runifyouhaveto said: one mountain cannot have 2 tigers of course she win Click to expand... What a loser.
Runifyouhaveto said: one mountain cannot have 2 tigers of course she win Click to expand... What a loser.
eatshitndie Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 25, 2008 Messages 61,209 Points 113 Jun 30, 2015 #47 dancingshoes said: i am very strict with my vow, i will not even masturbate....haha...lol... Click to expand... your prostate will suffer. check with your doctor.
dancingshoes said: i am very strict with my vow, i will not even masturbate....haha...lol... Click to expand... your prostate will suffer. check with your doctor.
MaximiLian Alfrescian Loyal Joined Mar 11, 2015 Messages 2,824 Points 113 Jun 30, 2015 #48 Guess wat I m in a better mood today
Wunderfool Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Feb 21, 2015 Messages 5,970 Points 113 Jun 30, 2015 #49 Runifyouhaveto said: Hai... ... Actually my fingers accidentally touched my wife just now, she also shouted at me, but never quarrel or fight lah, so I dun classify myself as the third case for the night Click to expand... your wife is all strung up ... school reopens this week.
Runifyouhaveto said: Hai... ... Actually my fingers accidentally touched my wife just now, she also shouted at me, but never quarrel or fight lah, so I dun classify myself as the third case for the night Click to expand... your wife is all strung up ... school reopens this week.
B bart12 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 7, 2008 Messages 1,953 Points 113 Jul 1, 2015 #50 No.. you are wrong.. I have good relationship with everyone .. Runifyouhaveto said: I see that u also very tired about interpersonal r/s Click to expand...
No.. you are wrong.. I have good relationship with everyone .. Runifyouhaveto said: I see that u also very tired about interpersonal r/s Click to expand...
eatshitndie Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 25, 2008 Messages 61,209 Points 113 Jul 1, 2015 #51 for some women, especially if they never have any prior sexperience before, one touch and they start juicing. :o
for some women, especially if they never have any prior sexperience before, one touch and they start juicing. :o
STUCK_HERE Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 5, 2008 Messages 1,830 Points 83 Jul 1, 2015 #52 JohnTan said: I am going to have sex with my wife later tonight. We are so lucky to have each other. Click to expand... I bet she looks like a cow
JohnTan said: I am going to have sex with my wife later tonight. We are so lucky to have each other. Click to expand... I bet she looks like a cow