Two of RUN's friends just told him that they were quarrelling and fighting with their spouses tonight.
(two separate families)
Everyone so stressed up.
Are you in Singapore,
or outside Singapore?
tomorrow 34.deg.C,
veLy hot day.
I m also in a weird mood tonite lol
I am not stressed as I realized nothing really belong to me forever.
You all si keena, first day school re open so many excuses.
That time of the month? :p Or menopause catching up?Menses coming ?
Wet dream then? :pDo you guys ever like, meet an old female classmate,
And then end up touching her hands or going to bed with her? Making up for lost time?
Two of RUN's friends just told him that they were quarrelling and fighting with their spouses tonight.
(two separate families)
Everyone so stressed up.
Try something new. Celibate for 1 year?! What is consolation, wasted :p..am on a vow not to have sex for a year so that i can strike toto...![]()
Hai... ... Actually my fingers accidentally touched my wife just now, she also shouted at me, but never quarrel or fight lah, so I dun classify myself as the third case for the night
Try something new. Celibate for 1 year?! What is consolation, wasted :p
Do you guys ever like, meet an old female classmate,
And then end up touching her hands or going to bed with her? Making up for lost time?
Wet dream then? :p
From your postings, I can tell you have frds that are not 'nice' ppl.
Need a mirror? LoL
petting can or not?i am on a vow not to have sex for a year so that i can strike toto...![]()
Try something new. Celibate for 1 year?! What is consolation, wasted :p
you have become a mangina? beta provider? your wife loses respect towards you???
petting can or not?
still need to masturbate right?
later one year later one to use, the function is weaker
My elders stay just 1 week on hospital beds, and they suddenly forget how to stand liao, need physiotherapy
wah i very long never used the word "wasted"![]()