• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

very soon, all Johorians when open their mouth will tiu, tiu, tiu kow le

rambo22

1560826822710.png

1560827005459.png

I would gave thought KL to be better for hongkies. But najib shut them out from buying properties less than RM1 mil in 2014.and most apartment costs about RM600k, built when foreigners were allowed to buy above RM500k. And tgat will explain why most spartment remain unsold in matlaysia. Too expensive for locals, too cheap and cannot be sold to foreigners. One gahmen change of rules can cause such havoc to economy.

Unlike PAP hor. Say HDB race quota don't want create racial enclaves in singapore but tanjong rhu, east coast, marine parade condos OK, chennai biz park OK. :rolleyes:

Its a free market economy.plus meritocracy. The foundation of the island republic without which, it could not have prospered.

Unless you're living in the outskirts, KL is super congested.

And there's already a large expat community in Bukit Indah.

Unless you're living in the outskirts, KL is super congested.

And there's already a large expat community in Bukit Indah.
Plenty of suburbs to live in KL. Cyberjaya being one. Putra heights another. Both are near to the airport and access to commuter rail into KL.

whoami

Those are pte properties. Garment no say. Garment only particular abt Malay quota anyway....for obvious reason.

whoami

You believe this kind of news article ah? This type of self serving property news is to hype up when the market is already dead. Lol :biggrin:

Apart fm the news article, nowadays cost of living in JB no longer very cheap. Those who live jb and earning ringgit are struggling to make ends meet.

Ya that’s why ccb Malaysians are badly influenced TOP smearers slandering a virgin a slut whore mistress. All facts point to the same truth.
The HK canto people may rescue you from your depreciating Johor asset. You should be more welcuming. Lol :biggrin: