• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Very old sammyboy forummers.

Anyone remembers ppl like injunction, then later guys like greenlaser, moose etc?

Injunction was hated by many at that time.

Z

Zombie

20080322.144455_nlbbike.jpg

elephanto

Who is that bro long long ago in the early days (1999-2001) in his posts always type in caps HOR KAO KAN LAH (let dog fuck lah) ?

elephanto

I think is Walao.
Yezzzzzzzzzz !

THANK YOU, BRO,

a blast from the past - long time no hear tat name...

Bro Walao & his Hor Kao Kan Lah ! :wink:

is he still around ?

Of course Madcow is now the famous GMS,

Madmansg still kpkb NS is killing Singaporeans....

Scroobal & Sneering Tree actually very ancient also...

Are these characters old enuf ?! :smile:

Glaringly

Alfrescian (InfP) [Comp]
Have no idea, have been drifting in and out, but those days, posts are plenty and nice to read, never had the urge to post.:biggrin::biggrin: