Very old sammyboy forummers.

I remember Greenlaser and his bodybuilding exploits. I think he migrated to Aussieland. All the best to him.

QXP surely in this forum as someone else.

I remember Injunction but cannot remember what he did.

Who is that bro long long ago in the early days (1999-2001) in his posts always type in caps HOR KAO KAN LAH (let dog fuck lah) ?

I don't remember him.

I remember one guy called hotter dog and he was always blasting that malaysian khoo fella who climbed mount everst and did all these expeditions on singapore tax payers money.

I remember Greenlaser and his bodybuilding exploits. I think he migrated to Aussieland. All the best to him.

well even if he migrated to oz he still can come in here to post. It's just 1 click away and i am sure they have internet in oz.

i remember one ah beng fella called mungen boy or what then he challeneged that samurai guy in a rhyming contest and lost terribly cos he copied a lot from samurai.

There was also a nissan guy.

greenlaser and his butch buddy?

here it is:

copertina.jpg

i remember one ah beng fella called mungen boy or what then he challeneged that samurai guy in a rhyming contest and lost terribly cos he copied a lot from samurai.

There was also a nissan guy.

Yes, there was a time when some home-grown poet start posting his commentaries in rhyming stanzas that spark some friendly competition.... possible to dig out from old archives ?

yeah should be possible.

U need to be a member of delphi to search posts older than 3 months which obviously means u need to be a member or just go thru all of them.

This mungen boy is a real gangster or so i heard in tampines area something like that.

nowadat where is mr samurai ? he must be chopped by peoples outside ?

I used to quarrel with greenlaser all the time, because I would think of him wearing his tight polo shirt tucked into his blue jeans and feel extremely irritated. :)