Last month all my water, gas and electricity within $100 after I cut off aircon, without any voucher effect.Should be U-Save.
GSTV = GST voucher.
I am thinking to buy a humidity sensor.
Good idea ?
Last month all my water, gas and electricity within $100 after I cut off aircon, without any voucher effect.Should be U-Save.
GSTV = GST voucher.
mai tu liao !Last month all my water, gas and electricity within $100 after I cut off aircon, without any voucher effect.
I am thinking to buy a humidity sensor.
Good idea ?
Shopee kiprun is cheaper
Yes, Ghim Moh is very high, if you Google. Especially at night.Shopee kiprun is cheaper
I suspect my home humidity is 80% and above. According to AI, 30% to 50% is ideal for human
躺平 but also cannot live like a dog
CBD was foggy around 6pmTonight 霧鎖南洋,I could hardly see Pasir Gudang, and have lost sight of R&F Princess completely.
@Boonsiong you side got thick fog or not ?
But no burning smell or rubbish smell. Very strange phenomenon.CBD was foggy around 6pm
Could be a mixture of dirty air + high humidityBut no burning smell or rubbish smell. Very strange phenomenon.
Which brand is good and cheap ?
Please introduce
Saw this but very bulky![]()
This one. Easily last for more than 15 to 20 years
NNIO brand is expensiveView attachment 242148
I have been using this when my aircon broke down. I'm still using it even with the new aircon installed. Just place it near your body when you sleep. The breeze is not harsh.
https://www.nnio.asia/?gad_source=1...Ij3Xd3DV_Y4ooVgdzitM-MjeLhiuPNs4aAriQEALw_wcB
Go Giant and buy. NNIO is a Sinkie brand. I bought my chiong Dyson at Giant with CDC vouchers.NNIO brand is expensive
Same class as PowerPac ?Go Giant and buy. NNIO is a Sinkie brand. I bought my chiong Dyson at Giant with CDC vouchers.
Should be 'no class'.Same class as PowerPac ?
Ceiling fan is the best for dissipating heat in the room.Same class as PowerPac ?
PowerPac is cheapShould be 'no class'.