Very cold tonight and it isn't even Winter yet

U get warm by looking at yr CPF statement? guess u do walk around nude at 2 deg C,,,and since u are so warm with yr CPF statement,,means u save heaps on winter clothing,,,as u will wear nothing and no need to keep warm

That's because when I open my CPF statement, I feel so rich......

i promise i will shout out your name whenever i eat thai food, as my way of remembering you...:o

Dhey I loso type rascal not there yet angmoh standard level la dhey.

i promise i will shout out your name whenever i eat thai food, as my way of remembering you...:o

Please don't wait people around you think we're gays

http://www.metservice.com/towns-cities/auckland/auckland-central

[h=3]Today[/h]27 May
Fine
13°C<label style="display: block; font-size: 11px; line-height: 14px; font-weight: normal !important;">High</label>
2°C<label style="display: block; font-size: 11px; line-height: 14px; font-weight: normal !important;">Overnight</label>

Come back sinkapore ...it has everything that you want in life. Why suffer in NZ when sunny sinkapore wants you back?

I was targeting a Sinkie audience.

If I had sent the same link to my buddy in Winnipeg, the remarks would be modified accordingly.

Auckland's weather is similar to Vancouver. It's moderated by the sea.

I wasn't aware that I was your buddy?

NZ winter is very mild compared to Canada.

Yesterday, May 26, Toronto had a high of 26C but felt like 30C, although the humidity was low.
Today, hot and humid after the thunder showers.

The sudden heat wilted the spring flowers!

"the coldest winter i ever spent was a summer in san francisco." - author unknown (not mark twain).

Environment Canada issued a thunderstorm alert today but it fizzled out for a few curtains of rain.

The spring flowers were really beautiful, especially along the waterfront parks during the weekend.

Yesterday, May 26, Toronto had a high of 26C but felt like 30C, although the humidity was low. Today, hot and humid after the thunder showers. The sudden heat wilted the spring flowers!

牛頭馬面 is 100% correct. And by the way '面' is the simplified version. '麵' is the traditional version.

thanks! the traditional version is so complex for "face". great for a tattoo on the shoulder or bun. :p