Very chio SG bu and her very chio SG friends in Jb trying out food and fun

I used a special App that I have developed.
How do you identify virgins just by looking at their faces ? Pls enlighten us
hanor, tiagong it's a new face-scanning device called the 5 p's ; "penetrated, perforated, pierced, punctured and pricked" app.
soon to be available on tik tok to detect pudenda areas that's been tickled, ticked and tokked! :whistling:

I agree they are wife material. After marriage, just bring them to JB every now and then, and they are easily satisfied.

You can even throw your wedding at JB hotels, and do your bridal shoot in JB. These women will save you tons of money.

No yearly Japan Korea holidays. If you have extra pocket money, bring them to Malacca. No need to fly.

They are God's gift to Sinkie beta males.
I not if they are beta males.
But I was slow. By the time I discovered the beauty of a 梁家妇女, they were all taken.
Even divorced one also they 不放过.
Immediately kana taken.

I agree they are wife material. After marriage, just bring them to JB every now and then, and they are easily satisfied.

You can even throw your wedding at JB hotels, and do your bridal shoot in JB. These women will save you tons of money.

No yearly Japan Korea holidays. If you have extra pocket money, bring them to Malacca. No need to fly.

They are God's gift to Sinkie beta males.
When I was still having John lone look, I deposited like 100k into dbs bank. It was not alot of money. I was attended by a specky 梁家妇女 teller.
After that I got her phone number without much effort.
But during our date, she told me she is a divorce and currently also seeing another man.
I'm not those type that likes to snatch others gf or mistress (since I also wouldn't want others to do this to me) , so I automatically leetreated.

Then at various work places, I came across various young to early 30s 梁家妇女 but all taken too.

So from then, I knew I was too late.

Eyesight seems to failing very badly these days. I scrubbed through the whole video, didn’t even see a 7 out of 10. Where’s the chio?

When I was still having John lone look, I deposited like 100k into dbs bank. It was not alot of money. I was attended by a specky 梁家妇女 teller.
But during our date, she told me she is a divorce and currently also seeing another man.
I'm not those type that likes to snatch others gf or mistress (since I also wouldn't want others to do this to me) , so I automatically leetreated.

Then at various work places, I came across various young to early 30s 梁家妇女 but all taken too.

It's 良家婦女,not 梁家。

You were in the wrong place.

良家婦女 are very vigilant of eligible betas because their priority is to start a family of which they can control. They are quiet but always on the look out.

The problem is they are not chio, and at your JL prime you didn't notice them because you were surrounded by chio ones who were all too eager to flash their labias at you.

When your karchngbin began to overtake your JL gloss, the chio ones started fading into oblivion. That moment the scales of pride and lust were removed from your eyes, and suddenly the wife material women stood before your eyes, but with sperms swimming in their canals of love.

It's 良家婦女,not 梁家。

You were in the wrong place.

良家婦女 are very vigilant of eligible betas because their priority is to start a family of which they can control. They are quiet but always on the look out.

The problem is they are not chio, and at your JL prime you didn't notice them because you were surrounded by chio ones who were all too eager to flash their labias at you.

When your karchngbin began to overtake your JL gloss, the chio ones started fading into oblivion. That moment the scales of pride and lust were removed from your eyes, and suddenly the wife material women stood before your eyes, but with sperms swimming in their canals of love.
Well said, and that was exactly what happened.

Bro…u cum clean on first date BOH?
Else very easy Tio Potong Jalan by competitors de woh

My era some 良家妇女 very very automatic
I was very surprise my next shift operators n charbo engrs very happy to get me switched from Saturday Shift to Sunday Shift…no more disco Cheong with my Sat shift Chiobu operator after 9pm…sad sad

My era some 良家妇女 very very automatic
I was very surprise my next shift operators n charbo engrs very happy to get me switched from Saturday Shift to Sunday Shift…no more disco Cheong with my Sat shift Chiobu operator after 9pm…sad sad
You worked in semi con?
Those 马妹?