O oldvirgin Alfrescian Loyal Joined Mar 1, 2020 Messages 27 Points 3 Mar 6, 2020 #1 I used finish all my leaves n mc to go for job interviews. Still unable to find a better job to resign. Went about 10 job interviews liao. Anyone here face this problem too?
I used finish all my leaves n mc to go for job interviews. Still unable to find a better job to resign. Went about 10 job interviews liao. Anyone here face this problem too?
J JuliaScissors Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 15, 2012 Messages 234 Points 28 Mar 6, 2020 #2 oldvirgin said: I used finish all my leaves n mc to go for job interviews. Still unable to find a better job to resign. Went about 10 job interviews liao. Anyone here face this problem too? Click to expand... You are doing well if you are having interviews. Were the jobs better in the first place, or were you rejected each time?
oldvirgin said: I used finish all my leaves n mc to go for job interviews. Still unable to find a better job to resign. Went about 10 job interviews liao. Anyone here face this problem too? Click to expand... You are doing well if you are having interviews. Were the jobs better in the first place, or were you rejected each time?
Scrooball (clone) Alfrescian Loyal Joined Nov 25, 2011 Messages 28,754 Points 113 Mar 6, 2020 #3 U use finish all your mc and leave? U have to play the hospital card or compassionate leave liao
sweetiepie Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 6, 2012 Messages 28,963 Points 113 Mar 6, 2020 #4 KNN why always got suspicious thread and new member one KNN
Valium Alfrescian Loyal Joined Apr 7, 2018 Messages 13,558 Points 113 Mar 6, 2020 #5 It's your virginity that's the issue.
O oldvirgin Alfrescian Loyal Joined Mar 1, 2020 Messages 27 Points 3 Mar 6, 2020 #6 JuliaScissors said: You are doing well if you are having interviews. Were the jobs better in the first place, or were you rejected each time? Click to expand... I was rejected each time
JuliaScissors said: You are doing well if you are having interviews. Were the jobs better in the first place, or were you rejected each time? Click to expand... I was rejected each time
J JuliaScissors Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 15, 2012 Messages 234 Points 28 Mar 6, 2020 #7 oldvirgin said: I was rejected each time Click to expand... Try these : Last edited: Mar 6, 2020
Chase Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 5, 2018 Messages 18,537 Points 113 Mar 6, 2020 #9 Hard to find a better paying job for the same role now.
J JuliaScissors Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 15, 2012 Messages 234 Points 28 Mar 6, 2020 #10 https://www.hays.com.sg/advice-services/tips-to-ace-your-job-interview/HAYS_2064754?j=944569 https://www.hays.com.sg/advice-services/tips-to-ace-your-job-interview/HAYS_2065076 https://hbr.org/2020/02/dont-quit-your-job-before-asking-yourself-these-questions Wait, are you a Sinkie??
https://www.hays.com.sg/advice-services/tips-to-ace-your-job-interview/HAYS_2064754?j=944569 https://www.hays.com.sg/advice-services/tips-to-ace-your-job-interview/HAYS_2065076 https://hbr.org/2020/02/dont-quit-your-job-before-asking-yourself-these-questions Wait, are you a Sinkie??
steffychun Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 19, 2008 Messages 38,563 Points 113 Mar 6, 2020 #11 Fuck NS, still call you up when jobs more important. Fuck FT, no need to serve!