• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

USD100 million annual revenue BOH TEA please sue @wontonmee aka @ahmeng for DEFAMING your company official website to be peddling FAKE NEWS

Kena tag by her sibei suay. Didn't you read my post. Nothing is smooth sailing today. Lol :biggrin:
Another coward liar psychopath Hakka snake that dare to do but dare not admit. Damn loud and fierce writing in capital and bold calling me liar and TPX and peddling fake news for quoting Boh tea website but scared of rich and powerful Boh tea dare not say the same of them. Pui!

Hence, our universal plea to her :

Grateful if you don’t mention me in your posts. Lim peh’s luck already very bad. Don’t want to be associated with suay Chee byes. Tolong tolong. Thank you.
Hakka chinese traitor dog 走狗汉奸and filthy Indian snake gang are perfect match indeed.

KNN who ask you declared you are a old man KNN this 摇鸡 is a gerontophile and will eye on your wise old cock forever KNN
Another PROUD Cantonese chinese traitor dog 走狗汉奸liar son of whore calling a virgin a whore.

Hakka chinese traitor dog 走狗汉奸and filthy Indian snake gang are perfect match indeed.
Oops should be Hakka and Cantonese chinese traitor dogs 走狗汉奸and filthy Indian snake gang are perfect match indeed.

Another coward liar psychopath Hakka snake that dare to do but dare not admit. Damn loud and fierce writing in capital and bold calling me liar and TPX and peddling fake news for quoting Boh tea website but scared of rich and powerful Boh tea dare not say the same of them. Pui!
Grateful if you also don’t ever mention me in your posts again. i just bought Saturday and Sunday 4D. Lim peh’s luck already so very bad. I don’t want to be associated with Chow Chee Byes. Tolong Tolong, please. Thank you.

You sabo me izzit? Nabey..Lol :D

How did AhΜeng (joined 2019) manage to make a clone account with the exact same "AhMeng" user name as the original AhMeng (joined 2013)?

(All other clones have a subtle variation in the name to allow account creation to proceed).
It's fine with me. The more the merrier. That one only got Loyal title, I got unique Inf-comp. Lol :D

How did AhΜeng (joined 2019) manage to make a clone account with the exact same "AhMeng" user name as the original AhMeng (joined 2013)?

(All other clones have a subtle variation in the name to allow account creation to proceed).
KNN for this need to use magnify glass to measure the length and height of every characters KNN previously @musashi ever said the M is longer type used from those ascii characters KNN

Indeed, the original AhMeng (joined 2013) has ASCII codes of 65 104 77 101 110 103,
while the new AhΜeng (joined 2019) has ASCII codes of 65 104 206 156 101 110 103.

Tricky dicky. But to give due trickery credit, this is one level up from all the other clones with visible (no matter how subtle) variations in the user name.

Indeed, the original AhMeng (joined 2013) has ASCII codes of 65 104 77 101 110 103,
while the new AhΜeng (joined 2019) has ASCII codes of 65 104 206 156 101 110 103.

Tricky dicky. But to give due trickery credit, this is one level up from all the other clones with visible (no matter how subtle) variations in the user name.
I am made in Singapore with a bit of AMDk genetic code. That one made in China. Lol :D

Ccb big bully is you from your ccb mouth to your ccb mother give birth but no teach.

As usual BIG BULLY @wontonmee aka @AhMeng is a coward criminal bully dare not make false accusations song song of Boh tea. Timid like a mouse in front of Boh tea but fierce like a vicious dog in front of me. 真贱!