• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

US Navy returns to Subic Bay

Let's face it. The US personnel will look for whores when their vessel berth in changi.
When in subic, they clean the ship and cut the lawn.

Dot colours:

Red controlled by PRC
Purple controlled by Taiwan (just one)
Blue controlled by Vietnam
Orange controlled by Philippines
Yellow controlled by Malaysia
Red dot means under Sinkieland

2vzgcv.jpg

Let's face it. The US personnel will look for whores when their vessel berth in changi.
When in subic, they clean the ship and cut the lawn.
Whores are a cottage industry at Subic, specifically the entire west coast of Luzon.:biggrin:

Yah lah hor, u so CIA type knows everything.

Look at their useless copy cat jets, their fuckup hand me down and WW2 era aircraft carriers, how good can their subs be? I wouldn't worry, they're just metal coffins for those poor chink submariners.

Yah lah hor, u so CIA type knows everything.
Please hor, I know you are very pro-CCP, but don't ever take any chink airlines that use their own chink aircraft. It will probably crash and I will have one less idiot to fuck here.

Yah lah... angmoh plane killed too many to be counted and u still lick their lumpar... come lick mine too hor...

Please hor, I know you are very pro-CCP, but don't ever take any chink airlines that use their own chink aircraft. It will probably crash and I will have one less idiot to fuck here.

Yah lah... angmoh plane killed too many to be counted and u still lick their lumpar... come lick mine too hor...
China troll no dirty drug smuggler here. We in Singapore clean place dont like you or your CCP drugs

China is not your friend

I would be very careful if I were you. I have bayi blood in me, don't make me fuck you in the arse, understand? Nitwit.