US is a necessary "evil". We need someone to take out a bully because we are not able to.Love him. Hate him. Stlll need US aid to counter chicom aggression
But I am pro-JesusWah man.... u r anti this and anti that, orso anti pinoy....
But I am pro-Jesus![]()
you and your tree theory again!Good on you... good for yr soul... after life stay away from be a tree...
you and your tree theory again!![]()
Exactly we need the only nation in the world to protect us against Xi - and his rising imperialismLove him. Hate him. Stlll need US aid to counter chicom aggression
Red dot means under SinkielandDot colours:
Red controlled by PRC
Purple controlled by Taiwan (just one)
Blue controlled by Vietnam
Orange controlled by Philippines
Yellow controlled by Malaysia
Whores are a cottage industry at Subic, specifically the entire west coast of Luzon.Let's face it. The US personnel will look for whores when their vessel berth in changi.
When in subic, they clean the ship and cut the lawn.
Look at their useless copy cat jets, their fuckup hand me down and WW2 era aircraft carriers, how good can their subs be? I wouldn't worry, they're just metal coffins for those poor chink submariners.
Yah lah hor, u so CIA type knows everything.
Please hor, I know you are very pro-CCP, but don't ever take any chink airlines that use their own chink aircraft. It will probably crash and I will have one less idiot to fuck here.Yah lah hor, u so CIA type knows everything.
Please hor, I know you are very pro-CCP, but don't ever take any chink airlines that use their own chink aircraft. It will probably crash and I will have one less idiot to fuck here.
China troll no dirty drug smuggler here. We in Singapore clean place dont like you or your CCP drugsYah lah... angmoh plane killed too many to be counted and u still lick their lumpar... come lick mine too hor...
China trolls you motherfuckerChina troll no dirty drug smuggler here. We in Singapore clean place dont like you or your CCP drugs
China is not your friend
I would be very careful if I were you. I have bayi blood in me, don't make me fuck you in the arse, understand? Nitwit.Yah lah... angmoh plane killed too many to be counted and u still lick their lumpar... come lick mine too hor...