• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Up to 80% of filipinos carry latent tuberculosis, many have already come to sg

[h=1]UP TO 80% OF FILIPINOS CARRY LATENT TUBERCULOSIS, MANY HAVE ALREADY COME TO SG[/h]

<!-- /.block -->
<style>.node-article .field-name-ad-box-in-article {float: left;margin: 15px 15px 10px 0;}.node-article .field-tags{clear: both;}</style>
Post date:
9 Jun 2014 - 11:40pm

<ins style="margin: 0px; padding: 0px; border: currentColor; width: 336px; height: 280px; display: inline-table; visibility: visible; position: relative; background-color: transparent; border-image: none;"><ins id="aswift_1_anchor" style="margin: 0px; padding: 0px; border: currentColor; width: 336px; height: 280px; display: block; visibility: visible; position: relative; background-color: transparent; border-image: none;"><iframe name="aswift_1" width="336" height="280" id="aswift_1" frameBorder="0" marginWidth="0" marginHeight="0" scrolling="no" vspace="0" hspace="0" style="left: 0px; top: 0px; position: absolute;" allowTransparency="true"></iframe></ins></ins>

FILTHY HOLY WATER | Philippines Fail Blog
Latent tuberculosis - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Deteriorating Health, More Fun In The Philippines. | Philippines Fail Blog
"It's a fact 80% of filipinos have inactive tuberculosis...TB here is worse than AIDS in Africa."
"Anyway, if you go to a doctor here they seem more interested in pushing a medication on you and getting you out of the office instead of listening to what your problems are. So many times I have gone into a doctors office thinking they would ask me whats wrong only to do a check up and give me some meds I don’t need."
You may have TB and not know it | Health And Family, Lifestyle Features, The Philippine Star | philstar.com
Tuberculosis in the Philippines: 10 things you should know | Health And Family, Lifestyle Features, The Philippine Star | philstar.com
"Another alarming fact: An estimated 80 percent of Filipinos have latent TB. Because of the huge TB burden in the country, most of us already have the so-called “latent TB.” Yes, that in all likelihood means you and me. In this condition, we already have the TB infection in our bodies, but the TB is still in the inactive state. Hence, we feel no symptoms and we are not contagious to other people. Some countries, like the US, will treat those with latent TB with medicines. But we can’t help it because we are born in the Philippines. We just need to observe a healthy lifestyle, or else the TB infection might get reactivated."

KoFFinG
*Article first appeared on http://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/eat-drink-man-woman-16/fwah-holy-crock...

Sinkies should stop banging Pinay whores and stick to HIV infected chinks instead.

i heard pinoys have the highest levels of HIV infection too.not bad....double the fun in philipines.

it's the pinoy way of love uncommonly known as inner "tagalog beauty" (tb). :p

Most pinoys are employed in healthcare and F&B industries.
Sounds scary.

I got up the train last nite at kranji. The train was unusually empty except for one whole row of seats completely occupied by a 3 generation pinoy family. They got off at AMK. I thot i was in pinoyland.

brain filled with shit
nothing clean in there
only profanities stay
you are one biased gay

The land that we fought so hard for invaded by trash, aided by a compliant government.

we have three generations of filipinos
three generations of indians
three generations of china nationals
three generations of indo-chinese
three generations of indonesians
all three generations living happily here in singapore
how many generations of singaporeans are we
majulah singapura

brain filled with shit
nothing clean in there
only profanities stay
you are one biased gay
Kopiuncle hor kow kan.
Read my signature. Liar hypocrite lickersuckerrimmer.
Later read your private message

Better than you a ball carrier liar and hypocrite giving same reply to everyone.
Kopiuncle hor kow kan

Then why do they escape our health screening? Sibei scary man.

The problem is not why they escape your health screening.

The issue here is those who made the policies to allow them think they will not run much risk of contacting TB, cos the Elites have a 'different' way of life and live in a DISTINCT neighborhood which you common folks, mostly in pigeon holes and condo, will have NO chance to ever living in them. LoL

The problem is not why they escape your health screening.

The issue here is those who made the policies to allow them think they will not run much risk of contacting TB, cos the Elites have a 'different' way of life and live in a DISTINCT neighborhood which you common folks, mostly in pigeon holes and condo, will have NO chance to ever living in them. LoL

But the elites do have 1, 2 or sometimes even 3 maids. Based on the percentage of these pinoys having TB, then wouldn't the elites' maids also have a chance of carrying TB?

Even if they did not initially have TB, when they socialise on their off days they could contract this and eventually pass it on to their elite employers.