Unvaccinated can go shopping malls liao !

It’s a victory to be celebrated. In time all will be allowed. As it is unvaccinated can eat at coffee shops liao. Fuck the vaccine.

Reactions: Rus
Those who had covid told me common cold is far worse.

I had Covid in Jan. Just felt a bit of irritation in the throat. Two days later, I was completely fine. And I am still unvaxed. So what's the big fuck about the virus? I still believe that our own immune system is the best vaccine.

i still cant believe how much money and resources was wasted on this covid nonsense
almost 3 years of everyone's life went down the drain.....knnccb

with this virus, if you are obese and live in cold countries, your chances of survival drops, that is why 1 million americans uplorry, ate too much

Many sinkies waiting to hang them?

Remember how the pappies love to go to grassroots/public events or take selfies, do livestreams of themselves out and about during their free time?

Well, that might not be possible for some of them in future, they might be torn apart from limb to limb using bare hands. :cool:

My advice: escape to a non-extradition country, fake your own death and surgically change your face, hide in some bunker and stay there for the rest of your life.

Or take the easy way out and off yourself. :wink:

the PAP govt still think they are doing a good job containing Covid. more people would die from Covid if not for them. knn. there are already 1.2 million covid cases + unknown not reported cases probably in hundreds of thousands. fuck the PAP. they are useless.

@porcaputtana and @dredd must be having their knickers in a knot hearing this
Hahahahahahaha
FOUR board idiots!!!!
WLE like that only and you are so happeeeeeeeee

For months and months vaccinated people have been socialising and travelling

Now MMTF decides to grant you a bit of concession to crawl out of your rat hole for some sunshine and fresh air and you think you'd won.

Your life is far meaningless than I thought.

Now MMTF decides to grant you a bit of concession to crawl out of your rat hole for some sunshine and fresh air and you think you'd won.

Guess I was wrong. Some people have no shame. :cool:

Less than 100k unvaccinated filths now. Like a piece of cow turd so small you can't even see it.

Your stupidity no longer affects the majority so I honestly don't give any more flying fucks about how you all run your pathetic miserable low SES lives.

Have fun :roflmao::FU:

Ever since the beginning of covid, my family and me has never had problems getting anywhere, sometimes with just a little inconvenience.
A price worth paying to avoid being a guinea pig being injected poisons repeatedly.
And good news is, we've been contracting the virus too, which means, we're immune now.
Something no FOUR board idiot could do for us without putting us at risk.

Remember how the pappies love to go to grassroots/public events or take selfies, do livestreams of themselves out and about during their free time?

Well, that might not be possible for some of them in future, they might be torn apart from limb to limb using bare hands. :cool:

My advice: escape to a non-extradition country, fake your own death and surgically change your face, hide in some bunker and stay there for the rest of your life.

Or take the easy way out and off yourself. :wink:

I think pap now very scared and worried that those mRNA jabs really causes issues. If tachi comes ppl will rip them like 5 horses separate body. That is why they wanna boost more now so they up lorry then cannot revenge anymore.

Less than 100k unvaccinated filths now. Like a piece of cow turd so small you can't even see it.

Your stupidity no longer affects the majority so I honestly don't give any more flying fucks about how you all run your pathetic miserable low SES lives.

Have fun :roflmao::FU:

Lol. Chee bye Kum gong. Now u can take more doses to eat free in temples.

I think pap now very scared and worried that those mRNA jabs really causes issues. If tachi comes ppl will rip them like 5 horses separate body. That is why they wanna boost more now so they up lorry then cannot revenge anymore.
This is what happen when Trudeau walks on the street.

Enjoy now and pay later?