Unreasonable guy goes on angry Facebook rant after being stopped by ICA officer

That's where you're missing the point.
It's ok if gung-ho officers are stern with kuai lan foreigners......
The point is why our own ICA treat sinkies like shit? Follow pap example?
You mentioned mudland and Indon.....their customs treat locals and foreigners differently. Local should have privilege.
These uniform goons some aren't even sinkies.....and pap gives them license to ride roughshod over us? They are our servants.....remember that

when they confirm traveller is true blue sinkie, smile, say sorry, welcum him home, and thank him for voting for the pap. and then tekan all other and 3rd world foreigners except ang mo. :D

That's where you're missing the point.
It's ok if gung-ho officers are stern with kuai lan foreigners......
The point is why our own ICA treat sinkies like shit? Follow pap example?
You mentioned mudland and Indon.....their customs treat locals and foreigners differently. Local should have privilege.
These uniform goons some aren't even sinkies.....and pap gives them license to ride roughshod over us? They are our servants.....remember that

At least you know that sinkies should be treated differently. Unfortunately some locals tekan their own even worse.

Well dine officer Ng. Pls continue to fark sinkies harder because they voted for it.

What dine? the ICA officer 'dined' on him?.....there must be a 'special mark' on him, when his passport was scanned & displayed on screen..."opposition voter, give special service"...ha ha ha ha

Like that want to complain. Next time travel by boat out of Singapore.

What dine? the ICA officer 'dined' on him?.....there must be a 'special mark' on him, when his passport was scanned & displayed on screen..."opposition voter, give special service"...ha ha ha ha

Well, if you ever come across PJ Wong in person, you would want to check this bugger like what the ICA fella did for contraband. He has that kuai lan look which makes him the target; seriously. His FB photos are too angelic.

He is quite cocky in person and dress flashy to be noticed; he's from FocusMedia Group and true blue sinkie.

Dear Mr. Wong:

It is just bad luck you were inspected by an officer who at that time was "on the wrong ball." It makes no difference where you are, advanced modern country, or third world nation, a person in uniform has the "authority." He can even send you for a urine test if he wants too! And there's nothing anyone can do until he is done doing what he has the "duty" to do.
I learned this the hard way - customs officers have no sense of humour! I was checking out of Singapore during my student days when the customs officer pointed at a case in my luggage for my camera's tripod stand (it was enclosed in some kind of vinyl cover and asked "What is that?" I thought the question was stupid, bloody hell! Its a tripod stand for crying out loud! Anyways, just to be funny, I answered "Machine gun" with a grin. The officer looked at me, didn't think it was funny and said, "Okay, take out everything and lay them out here!" I was ordered to pasar malam all the things in my luggage! Fuck! It wasn't funny man! After taking out everything and spreading them out for her to see, she then asked me to pack it all back, then allowed me to pass. After that incident, I just keep my mouth shut, produce my documents, and hope nothing spectacular happens. They are just doing their job.

They are not just doing their job. Many just like to have some fun to entertain themselves. It is a boring job with no career path. Plebians like us are at their mercy. That's why they should be made to justify their action.

Custom officers should focus their attention on foreigners, instead of picking on sinkees.

Do you know.many locals who got picked?

Anyone here got picked before?

This fellow is kwai lan and he deserves it. He should try pulling this stunt in first world US. See what happens.

They are not just doing their job. Many just like to have some fun to entertain themselves. It is a boring job with no career path. Plebians like us are at their mercy. That's why they should be made to justify their action.

sillypootians behave this way because of howe-lian mentality , besides being kiasi and kiasu.

they think they are big shots and should not be subjected to checking.
if everyone is like PJ Wong asking why when told to be checked what would you do if u are the security officer ?

let me tell u
1] there are people outside observing how officers do their job
2] so too other people can observe from outside
if exclude sillypootians and passengers in nice suit
terrorists who are sillypootians or wearing suit would slip through easily.
3] cannot tell u too much.
above 2 points should be enough to convince u.

Hi there

1. The individual machiam an older double of Amos.
2. He should try his luck in Indonesia:kma:

Do you know.many locals who got picked?

Anyone here got picked before?

This fellow is kwai lan and he deserves it. He should try pulling this stunt in first world US. See what happens.

these kwai lan silly people are just frogs in the well.

they never experience treatment from US security officers.

those bangladesh returning home get a very thorough
everyone opens the bags and every items are removed and placed on a table

Hi there

1. The individual machiam an older double of Amos.
2. He should try his luck in Indonesia:kma:

Again you guys are missing the point.
It's sinkie at sinkie customs. Not talking about sinkie at other countries.....
And the issue is 'sinkie' uniform officer giving shit to local.....the uniform goon might not even be a sinkie but a FT and yet act tough abuse power to bully sinkie on sinkie soil. Know the difference.
Go see Indon, US custom or what have you....and see how they treat their locals and how they treat foreigners.
That's the crux here.....the uniformed goons forget they are sinkie servants.

these kwai lan silly people are just frogs in the well.

they never experience treatment from US security officers.

those bangladesh returning home get a very thorough
everyone opens the bags and every items are removed and placed on a table

try it in tiongland,i like to see what happens.

Oh.... But one thing for sure. If Eugene was the PRC customs officer, I am very sure cry baby booooo Jah Jamban doesnt mind bending his ass high up for him. Cos kaki lang. :)

PJ this isn't America. If you want, try it with US Homeland Security. They will strip and fuck you.