• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

unlicensed SG bitch hit Ah Pek dead after failing theory tests 13 times!

antibastard

http://www.straitstimes.com/BreakingNews/Singapore/Story/STIStory_782951.html

Driver without licence kills 1 in accident, sentenced to jail
Waitress who had no licence was driving boyfriend's car after she had been drinking

Published on Mar 29, 2012

ST_IMAGES_ECCANDY-SAM.jpg

Candy Siow Pei Shan lost control of her boyfriend's car (above), mounted a kerb and hit Mr Tan Son Seng last year. She was sentenced to four months' jail and banned from driving for 10 years. -- PHOTOS: ALPHONSUS CHERN, LIANHE WANBAO
By Elena Chong, Court Correspondent

A waitress drove her boyfriend's car and caused the death of a 70-year-old man last year.

Candy Siow Pei Shan had been drinking with her boyfriend in two clubs and later drove his car even though she had no licence.

On the way home, she lost control of the vehicle in Bukit Batok. It mounted a road kerb and hit Mr Tan Son Seng, crushing him to death.

On Wednesday, the 23-year-old, who had failed her basic theory test 13 times, was handed a four-month jail sentence and banned from driving for 10 years.

Failed theory test 13 times? Can anyone be that stupid? She didn't even make it to the actual testing of driving a car

And pple claim locals heavy sentence vs FT. This idiot no license, drunk driving only kena 4 mths. WTF!!!!

ah pek pass away leh... why the sentence so light? shd kena ban from driving for life!

Did her boyfriend let her drive his car knowing she doesn't have a valide licence? He could be in big shit too!

ST_IMAGES_ECCANDY05e.jpg

candy-alphe.jpg

20120328.195335_courtsg.jpg

368863_600058029_185950625_n.jpg

309113_10150311837578030_600058029_8349182_583577488_n.jpg

313820_10150311838993030_600058029_8349183_299713872_n.jpg

20360_274752743029_600058029_3598072_3371862_n.jpg

Lessons learnt:
1) Candy Siow is a typical Sinkie attention whore princess with zero ability for introspection. If she is not banned from driving for life, somebody is going to get knocked down again.

2) It is no secret that many driving instructors/testers are chee hong uncles who are biased towards female candidates. Many female learner drivers know this, and deliberately dress a little more sexily on the day of their practical test.

3) Never let a woman drive YOUR car. I don't care if she's your mother, your sister, your co-worker, your friend or your wife. Just say NO. Hell no. Drive your own car, woman.

Failed theory test 13 times? Can anyone be that stupid? She didn't even make it to the actual testing of driving a car

That is why... she is a waitress.

Career choice, not 'temporary part-time job during the school holidays while I'm still a student'.

Hope she doesn't breed.

Remember, it's the BASIC theory test that she had failed 13 times.

Basic theory test is MCQ. That alone gives you a good chance if luck is on your side. Not only is she stupid, she is also unlucky as well.

If she was driving drunk, she should be charged with murder.

In imitigation just say she is suffering from exam failure depression X 13, and stress. And hope she is well connect.