• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

unlicensed SG bitch hit Ah Pek dead after failing theory tests 13 times!

Did her boyfriend let her drive his car knowing she doesn't have a valide licence? He could be in big shit too!

That'd be abetment, up to equal penalty if proven. If not, then she must have taken her BF car key and car without permission. That's theft of vehicle. What are police, investigators, prosecutors doing nowadays? Such simple laws, they don't know? If she kena me, not 4 months, but 4 years in Changi women's wing.

since she's a sinkee chinese char boh it's ok if she kills an old man while driving without license and even if she were 10x uglier would still be chio and sinkie guys would want her. Just ask ramseth.

Ehh, i dun want her leh, wah lau, so ugly, so bimbo, I think talk to her, i will vomit blood, LOL

I think the best sentence for her is to......

IMPRISON HER INSIDE A CAR FOR 4 MONTHS :D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Dun think she will ever drive a car again, lol

She was drunk and drove a car without a licence and rammed into a pedestrian on a kerb and killed him. She was only jailed 4 months and banned from driving for 10 years??!! She should have got the maximum penalty. And what's the point of banning her from driving? It didnt stop her in the first place, did it? She was already banned...on account of having no licence!!

Who the fuck was the judge??!!

She was drunk and drove a car without a licence and rammed into a pedestrian on a kerb and killed him. She was only jailed 4 months and banned from driving for 10 years??!! She should have got the maximum penalty. And what's the point of banning her from driving? It didnt stop her in the first place, did it? She was already banned...on account of having no licence!!

Who the fuck was the judge??!!

It doesn't matter who's the judge. The pussy pass always prevail in Singapore.

You can thank the feminist NGO lobbyists in Singapore (and around the world) for this.

21.jpg

Ehh, i dun want her leh, wah lau, so ugly, so bimbo, I think talk to her, i will vomit blood, LOL

sinkie gals can be ugly and have lousy attitutde but still will have guys like her especially if they have those ah lian looks.

As long as you're born sinkie and a gal almost 99% chance of hooking up with sinkie guy.

Next time, if you want to kill anyone, use a car. :D

Her stewpidity really cement my strong beliefs tat sinkie ah lians are dumb to the core.
4 months jail in exchange for a life taken? If she knock an MP how? also 4 months ah?