• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

University lecturer Melviana Fu prostituted herself after losing money at RWS casino

Re: University lecturer Melviana Fu prostituted herself after losing money at RWS cas

If I have to make it guess...
Most likely be Jeffrey Chung agency

if me hazard a guess... she joined as a model under Steven Lim aka SGHunk :p:p:p

Re: University lecturer Melviana Fu prostituted herself after losing money at RWS cas

Why not? This one also leh.

patricia-mok-72dpi.jpg

She also worked as a part time model? WTF? WHich cock ad agency would hire her as a model. My dog's ass looks better than her face. Did she do her modelling with a paper bag on her head?

The top models aren't necessarily pretty in the classic sense of the word. What they do have is the deportment that gives them an X factor.

So that one got X factor boh?

The top models aren't necessarily pretty in the classic sense of the word. What they do have is the deportment that gives them an X factor.

What's the point of censoring? LOL.

3298457159_e6ed0aa2fc_b.jpg

Wahhhh.... Sinkie chio bus. How much per shot?

You need to seek medical attention from an Optometrist

At Least for every woman, there's stiLL that cunt to make some $ out of desperate situations; men where got
that kind of free start-up capitaL ?..:D

At Least for every woman, there's stiLL that cunt to make some $ out of desperate situations; men where got

U can try selling sperm

sell kar-chng.....

I can only say, it's the wonders of woman cosmetics.

A pity, another life wasted to sin.

Ex-university lecturer gets jail time for prostitution and theft

Shin Min Daily News - 7 June 2012 5:05 PM | Updated 5:11 PM

pc_600x450.jpg

A former university lecturer faces 10 months in jail after prostituting herself and stealing from her clients to feed her gambling habit.

In a series of events, 30-year-old Malaysian Melviana Johnson Fu solicited as a sex worker and then robbed her clients of their money.

The first incident happened at midnight on 3 October 2010, when Fu approached a 47-year-old man she knew at the casino in Resort World Sentosa.

She had borrowed money from him before and was asking to do so again, but was turned down by him this time. So she offered him sexual favours in exchange for cash.

The two checked in at a budget hotel in Chinatown. While the man was bathing, she took off with his car keys, credit cards and $6,300 in cash.

She repeated this trick on two other victims in December last year.

On the first occasion, she checked in with a 39-year-old man called Tan Hua at Resort World Sentosa’s Hotel Michael.

Like in the 2010 incident, she waited till the man was in the shower before stealing his wallet. This time, the wallet contained $22,000.

On the second occasion, she checked in at The Arte in Balestier with another 39-year-old man, and again stole his wallet—containing $4,800—while he was showering.

Fu was arrested when she checked in at Resort World Sentosa in February this year.

According to her, she committed these crimes out of desperation after losing her life savings of $100,000 ringgit (approximately $40,267).

She pleaded through her lawyer that she had suffered a lot in her life.

Her mother died when she was two, she had lost contact with her father and an aunt had brought her up. She also said that she had suffered a serious injury to her spine, which affected her ability to sit and move properly.

Her lawyer said that she resorted to stealing in order to recoup her life savings.

According to her lawyer, Fu holds a second upper honours degree and taught in a private Malaysian university for five years. During her teaching stint, she was a model lecturer who was adored by her students.

She is currently unemployed but is scheduled to begin work at a Malaysian construction company in January next year. Her lawyer pleaded for leniency.

Source: Shin Min Daily News, 6 June 2012.

the magic of makeup....

Do you look any better than your dog's ass?

Yes, actually I do, u on the other hand look worse than an elephant's balls.

patricia-mok-72dpi.jpg

Fuck, why u show me this pic. Damn near threw up my meal. Is this what Gecko looked like in her younger days?

Like that also can sell?

so is this a call to raise lecturer salaries?